EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Jakarta

  • Perth Jakarta

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$328.36
  • Perth Jakarta

    Sun, 23 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$341.02
  • Perth Jakarta

    Sun, 23 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$372.59
  • Perth Jakarta

    Thu, 13 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$421.82
  • Perth Jakarta

    Thu, 13 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$434.69
  • Darwin Jakarta

    Thu, 30 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$492.22
  • Melbourne Jakarta

    Fri, 14 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$510.29
  • Perth Jakarta

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$523.17
  • Perth Jakarta

    Sun, 16 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$535.01
  • Perth Jakarta

    Tue, 18 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$551.41
  • Sydney Jakarta

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$553.70
  • Perth Jakarta

    Tue, 28 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$555.15

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Jakarta

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Jakarta?

The average ticket price to Jakarta is AU$356.34 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Jakarta from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Jakarta in December is AU$355.30 .

The least popular month to visit Jakarta from Australia

October. The average price of flight tickets to Jakarta in October is AU$623.69 .

What are the airports in Jakarta

Halim Perdana Kusuma Airport , SoekarnoHatta International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Jakarta

Popular airlines flying to Jakarta: Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia)

To Jakarta Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR274
08:15 SIN 09:00 CGK
Singapore to Jakarta SMTW-FS Search
20:20 MNL 23:50 CGK
Manila to Jakarta SMTWTFS Search
09:00 DMK 12:30 CGK
Bangkok to Jakarta SMTWTFS Search
TR276
09:50 SIN 10:35 CGK
Singapore to Jakarta SMTWTFS Search
09:00 HKG 13:00 CGK
Hong Kong to Jakarta -MTWTFS Search
3K203
15:00 SIN 15:55 CGK
Singapore to Jakarta SMTWTFS Search
TR278
18:25 SIN 19:20 CGK
Singapore to Jakarta SMTWTFS Search
17:10 HKG 21:20 CGK
Hong Kong to Jakarta S--WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip