EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Johannesburg

  • Adelaide Johannesburg

    Sun, 23 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,041.24
  • Perth Johannesburg

    Tue, 25 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$1,047.48
  • Perth Johannesburg

    Thu, 27 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$1,089.70
  • Gold Coast Johannesburg

    Tue, 25 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$1,171.23
  • Sydney Johannesburg

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,192.24
  • Melbourne Johannesburg

    Fri, 7 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From AU$1,329.73
  • Melbourne Johannesburg

    Sun, 9 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$1,358.64
  • Melbourne Johannesburg

    Fri, 7 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From AU$1,379.02
  • Melbourne Johannesburg

    Tue, 28 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$1,387.76
  • Brisbane Johannesburg

    Mon, 10 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$1,518.17
  • SunShineCoast Johannesburg

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$1,662.94
  • Perth Johannesburg

    Sun, 29 Dec - Tue, 31 Dec

    From AU$1,704.33

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Johannesburg

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Johannesburg?

The average ticket price to Johannesburg is AU$363.54 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Johannesburg from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Johannesburg in December is AU$354.22 .

The least popular month to visit Johannesburg from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Johannesburg in November is AU$1,161.87 .

What are the airports in Johannesburg

O. R. Tambo International Airport , Lanseria Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Johannesburg

Popular airlines flying to Johannesburg: South African Airways, Cathay Pacific, & Kulula

To Johannesburg Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:50 HKG 07:10 JNB
Hong Kong to Johannesburg -MT-T-S Search
00:30 HKG 07:30 JNB
Hong Kong to Johannesburg S-TWTFS Search
CA867
19:00 PEK 07:30 JNB
Beijing to Johannesburg SMTWT-S Search
08:40 ADD 13:05 JNB
Addis ababa to Johannesburg SMTWTFS Search
07:20 LUN 09:20 JNB
Lusaka to Johannesburg SMTWTFS Search
07:20 HRE 09:00 JNB
Harare to Johannesburg SMTWTFS Search
QR1363
02:10 DOH 10:05 JNB
Doha to Johannesburg SMTWTFS Search
17:45 HRE 19:25 JNB
Harare to Johannesburg SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip