EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kalibo

  • Sydney Kalibo

    Sun, 22 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$506.19
  • Sydney Kalibo

    Mon, 9 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$628.29
  • Melbourne Kalibo

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$706.05
  • Perth Kalibo

    Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$712.04
  • Perth Kalibo

    Sat, 22 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From AU$717.83
  • Sydney Kalibo

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$755.32
  • Perth Kalibo

    Tue, 25 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$777.81
  • Sydney Kalibo

    Tue, 17 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$823.65
  • Perth Kalibo

    Wed, 19 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$864.78
  • Perth Kalibo

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$874.20
  • Sydney Kalibo

    Wed, 22 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$874.42
  • Melbourne Kalibo

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$884.91

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Kalibo

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Kalibo?

The average ticket price to Kalibo is AU$190.52 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kalibo from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Kalibo in April is AU$149.71 .

The least popular month to visit Kalibo from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Kalibo in December is AU$210.64 .

What are the airports in Kalibo

Kalibo Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kalibo

Popular airlines flying to Kalibo: Philippines AirAsia, Pan Pacific Airlines, & Cebu Pacific Air

To Kalibo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:55 ICN 11:35 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
06:55 ICN 10:20 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
10:55 MNL 12:15 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
15:50 MNL 17:00 KLO
Manila to Kalibo ----TFS Search
08:45 MNL 09:45 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
15:40 CEB 16:40 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
18:30 CEB 19:30 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo -M-W-F- Search
06:45 09:45 KLO
to Kalibo ------- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip