App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Karachi

  • Melbourne Karachi

    Sat, 2 May - Sat, 9 May

    From AU$925.71
  • Perth Karachi

    Sat, 4 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr

    From AU$1,075.06
  • Melbourne Karachi

    Sat, 25 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,093.09
  • Melbourne Karachi

    Fri, 5 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$1,106.50
  • Melbourne Karachi

    Sun, 3 May - Sat, 9 May

    From AU$1,135.17
  • Brisbane Karachi

    Mon, 25 May - Fri, 29 May

    From AU$1,169.62
  • Brisbane Karachi

    Mon, 25 May - Fri, 29 May

    From AU$1,171.70
  • Darwin Karachi

    Thu, 23 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$1,223.72
  • Melbourne Karachi

    Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From AU$1,227.65
  • Melbourne Karachi

    Wed, 27 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,230.19
  • Melbourne Karachi

    Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From AU$1,257.70
  • Melbourne Karachi

    Fri, 5 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$1,334.46

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Karachi

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Karachi?

The average ticket price to is AU$329.07 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Karachi from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Karachi in April is AU$329.07 .

The least popular month to visit Karachi from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Karachi in April is AU$329.07 .

What are the airports in Karachi

Jinnah International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Karachi

Popular airlines flying to : Thai Airways, Emirates, & Pakistan International Airlines

To Karachi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:30 KUL 15:15 KHI
Kuala Lumpur to Karachi ----T-- Search
10:00 ISB 11:55 KHI
Islamabad to Karachi SMTWTFS Search
12:20 CMB 15:20 KHI
Colombo to Karachi ------S Search
TG341
18:50 BKK 22:25 KHI
Bangkok to Karachi S-T-TF- Search
22:00 LHE 23:45 KHI
Lahore to Karachi S--WTFS Search
18:00 LHE 19:45 KHI
Lahore to Karachi S--WTFS Search
EK604
02:35 DXB 05:35 KHI
Dubai to Karachi SMTWTFS Search
11:00 LHE 12:45 KHI
Lahore to Karachi SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip