EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Katherine

  • Darwin Katherine

    Wed, 1 Apr - Fri, 3 Apr

    From AU$339.22
  • Darwin Katherine

    Wed, 8 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From AU$1,210.08
  • Darwin Katherine

    Wed, 22 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From AU$372.95
  • Darwin Katherine

    Wed, 29 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From AU$372.95
  • Darwin Katherine

    Fri, 31 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$378.68
  • Darwin Katherine

    Mon, 27 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From AU$407.32
  • Tennant Creek Katherine

    Wed, 29 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$513.82
  • Darwin Katherine

    Wed, 22 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From AU$1,222.81
  • Darwin Katherine

    Wed, 29 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From AU$1,222.81
  • Darwin Katherine

    Fri, 31 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$1,231.29
  • Brisbane Katherine

    Thu, 23 Jan - Mon, 27 Jan

    From AU$1,723.89
  • Melbourne Katherine

    Thu, 30 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$1,880.46

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Katherine

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Katherine?

The average ticket price to Katherine is AU$192.84 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Katherine from Australia

May. The average price of flight tickets to Katherine in May is AU$180.30 .

The least popular month to visit Katherine from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Katherine in July is AU$186.05 .

What are the airports in Katherine

Tindal Airport

To Katherine Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TL251
13:10 ASP 16:20 KTR
Alice Springs to Katherine S-T-T-- Search
TL251
13:55 TCA 15:25 KTR
Tennant Creek to Katherine -M-W-F- Search
TL250
06:50 DRW 07:45 KTR
Darwin to Katherine S---T-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip