EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kigali

  • Sydney Kigali

    Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$1,611.66
  • Perth Kigali

    Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From AU$1,665.63
  • Sydney Kigali

    Sun, 5 Apr - Thu, 9 Apr

    From AU$1,757.65
  • Melbourne Kigali

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$1,762.81
  • Perth Kigali

    Sat, 9 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$1,829.89
  • Melbourne Kigali

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$1,881.71
  • Sydney Kigali

    Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$1,924.92
  • Brisbane Kigali

    Mon, 16 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$1,997.59
  • Melbourne Kigali

    Mon, 4 May - Fri, 8 May

    From AU$2,009.85
  • Melbourne Kigali

    Wed, 18 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$2,013.93
  • Sydney Kigali

    Wed, 1 Apr - Fri, 1 May

    From AU$2,104.23
  • Brisbane Kigali

    Sat, 29 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$2,205.50

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Kigali

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Kigali?

The average ticket price to is AU$312.90 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kigali from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Kigali in July is AU$319.41 .

The least popular month to visit Kigali from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Kigali in November is AU$370.67 .

What are the airports in Kigali

Kigali International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kigali

Popular airlines flying to : Rwandair, Ethiopian Airlines, & Kenya Airways

To Kigali Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
WB107
19:20 LUN 21:20 KGL
Lusaka to Kigali S-T-TFS Search
11:30 ADD 13:00 KGL
Addis ababa to Kigali SMTWTFS Search
WB465
06:50 EBB 06:30 KGL
Entebbe to Kigali SMTWTFS Search
WB453
11:10 NBO 11:40 KGL
Nairobi to Kigali SM-WTFS Search
WB307
05:30 MBA 06:20 KGL
Mombasa to Kigali S--W-F- Search
WB435
16:00 EBB 15:40 KGL
Entebbe to Kigali SMTWTFS Search
13:05 NBO 15:10 KGL
Nairobi to Kigali -MT---S Search
WB483
17:55 BJM 18:30 KGL
Bujumbura to Kigali SMTWTFS Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies