EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Krabi

  • Perth Krabi

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$308.71
  • Perth Krabi

    Thu, 30 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From AU$339.62
  • Perth Krabi

    Wed, 8 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From AU$422.34
  • Gold Coast Krabi

    Fri, 8 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$536.19
  • Perth Krabi

    Tue, 24 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From AU$560.92
  • Perth Krabi

    Thu, 30 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From AU$567.96
  • Perth Krabi

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$587.14
  • Melbourne Krabi

    Sat, 7 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$658.99
  • Brisbane Krabi

    Sun, 3 May - Sat, 9 May

    From AU$702.06
  • Perth Krabi

    Tue, 25 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From AU$727.85
  • Sydney Krabi

    Sat, 25 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$752.80
  • Perth Krabi

    Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$767.51

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Krabi

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Krabi?

The average ticket price to is AU$118.93 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Krabi from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Krabi in February is AU$131.26 .

The least popular month to visit Krabi from Australia

September. The average price of flight tickets to Krabi in September is AU$84.00 .

What are the airports in Krabi

Krabi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Krabi

Popular airlines flying to : Thai AirAsia , Thai Lion Air, & Thai Vietjet Air

To Krabi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:25 BKK 20:50 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
11:05 DMK 12:30 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
05:30 DMK 06:55 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
13:40 SIN 14:10 KBV
Singapore to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
TR686
14:25 SIN 15:10 KBV
Singapore to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
15:20 DMK 17:05 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
15:25 DMK 16:50 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
22:35 DMK 00:00 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip