EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Krabi

  • Perth Krabi

    Fri, 6 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$297.99
  • Perth Krabi

    Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$350.56
  • Perth Krabi

    Fri, 6 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$555.04
  • Perth Krabi

    Tue, 11 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$581.01
  • Perth Krabi

    Fri, 6 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$643.35
  • Sydney Krabi

    Fri, 14 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$666.83
  • Sydney Krabi

    Mon, 24 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$667.66
  • Perth Krabi

    Mon, 10 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From AU$687.20
  • Melbourne Krabi

    Thu, 5 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$823.72
  • Melbourne Krabi

    Thu, 6 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From AU$837.02
  • Sydney Krabi

    Fri, 21 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$842.84
  • Melbourne Krabi

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$865.07

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Krabi

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Krabi?

The average ticket price to Krabi is AU$180.47 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Krabi from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Krabi in December is AU$184.59 .

The least popular month to visit Krabi from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Krabi in March is AU$32.00 .

What are the airports in Krabi

Krabi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Krabi

Popular airlines flying to Krabi: Thai AirAsia , Thai Vietjet Air, & Thai Lion Air

To Krabi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:25 BKK 20:50 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
11:05 DMK 12:30 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
05:30 DMK 06:55 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
13:40 SIN 14:10 KBV
Singapore to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
TR686
14:25 SIN 15:10 KBV
Singapore to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
15:20 DMK 17:05 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
15:25 DMK 16:50 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
22:35 DMK 00:00 KBV
Bangkok to Krabi SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip