EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kunming

  • Melbourne Kunming

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$421.53
  • Sydney Kunming

    Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$447.42
  • Melbourne Kunming

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$462.43
  • Melbourne Kunming

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$505.93
  • Melbourne Kunming

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$506.14
  • Melbourne Kunming

    Thu, 5 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$514.41
  • Melbourne Kunming

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$571.18
  • Hobart Kunming

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$623.16
  • Sydney Kunming

    Wed, 18 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$656.01
  • Melbourne Kunming

    Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$674.50
  • Melbourne Kunming

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$698.86
  • Perth Kunming

    Mon, 2 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$710.60

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Kunming

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Kunming?

The average ticket price to is AU$356.17 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kunming from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Kunming in March is AU$344.02 .

The least popular month to visit Kunming from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Kunming in February is AU$453.40 .

What are the airports in Kunming

Changshui International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kunming

Popular airlines flying to : China Eastern Airlines, Lucky Air, & Sichuan Airlines

To Kunming Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
17:05 HKG 19:45 KMG
Hong Kong to Kunming -M-W-F- Search
00:35 CCU 05:20 KMG
Kolkata to Kunming S------ Search
11:35 HKG 14:15 KMG
Hong Kong to Kunming -----F- Search
19:10 TPE 22:35 KMG
Taipei to Kunming ----T-- Search
21:20 PVG 00:55 KMG
Shanghai to Kunming SMTWTFS Search
19:50 TNA 23:15 KMG
Jinan to Kunming SMTWTFS Search
TG612
10:55 BKK 14:05 KMG
Bangkok to Kunming ------S Search
11:35 HKG 14:15 KMG
Hong Kong to Kunming -----F- Search