App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Kununurra

  • Darwin Kununurra

    Sat, 2 May - Sun, 3 May

    From AU$355.47
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr

    From AU$423.98
  • Perth Kununurra

    Fri, 29 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$680.63
  • Adelaide Kununurra

    Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From AU$1,006.25
  • Melbourne Kununurra

    Wed, 15 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From AU$1,911.36
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Wed, 13 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$355.70
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 7 Apr

    From AU$458.69
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Thu, 14 May - Wed, 20 May

    From AU$467.02
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Mon, 13 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr

    From AU$475.58
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From AU$527.89
  • Broome Kununurra

    Sat, 11 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr

    From AU$529.04
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Thu, 9 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr

    From AU$534.83

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Kununurra

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Kununurra?

The average ticket price to is AU$479.48 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kununurra from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Kununurra in April is AU$450.29 .

The least popular month to visit Kununurra from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Kununurra in July is AU$540.11 .

What are the airports in Kununurra

Kununurra Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kununurra

Popular airlines flying to : Virgin Australia, Airnorth, & Qantas Airways

To Kununurra Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
17:25 DRW 17:00 KNX
Darwin to Kununurra --T---- Search
TL338
17:25 DRW 17:00 KNX
Darwin to Kununurra ----T-- Search
12:00 PER 15:10 KNX
Perth to Kununurra -M-W--- Search
12:00 PER 15:10 KNX
Perth to Kununurra ---W--- Search
12:00 PER 15:10 KNX
Perth to Kununurra -M-WT-- Search
13:15 BME 14:40 KNX
Broome to Kununurra S-T-T-- Search
11:20 DRW 10:55 KNX
Darwin to Kununurra S-T-T-- Search
TL332
11:20 DRW 10:55 KNX
Darwin to Kununurra S-T-T-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip