EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Launceston

  • Melbourne Launceston

    Wed, 25 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$83.12
  • Melbourne Launceston

    Fri, 13 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$117.68
  • Melbourne Launceston

    Tue, 24 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From AU$212.46
  • Adelaide Launceston

    Tue, 25 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$217.55
  • Newcastle Launceston

    Thu, 30 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From AU$535.61
  • Sydney Launceston

    Wed, 5 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$115.35
  • Melbourne Launceston

    Mon, 3 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From AU$137.61
  • Sydney Launceston

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$146.31
  • Melbourne Launceston

    Sat, 22 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$169.42
  • Sydney Launceston

    Mon, 3 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$178.11
  • Sydney Launceston

    Tue, 4 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$182.99
  • Sydney Launceston

    Sun, 9 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$185.32

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Launceston

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Launceston?

The average ticket price to Launceston is AU$204.06 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Launceston from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Launceston in January is AU$260.31 .

The least popular month to visit Launceston from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Launceston in July is AU$113.03 .

What are the airports in Launceston

Launceston Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Launceston

Popular airlines flying to Launceston: Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia, & Qantas Airways

To Launceston Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:40 MEL 09:45 LST
Melbourne to Launceston SMTWTFS Search
10:00 MEL 11:05 LST
Melbourne to Launceston -M----- Search
13:10 MEL 14:15 LST
Melbourne to Launceston SMTWTFS Search
07:00 MEL 08:05 LST
Melbourne to Launceston S----FS Search
14:30 SYD 16:20 LST
Sydney to Launceston SMTWT-S Search
14:25 MEL 15:30 LST
Melbourne to Launceston SMTWTFS Search
18:55 MEL 20:10 LST
Melbourne to Launceston SMTWT-S Search
19:20 MEL 20:25 LST
Melbourne to Launceston SMT-TF- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip