EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Lisbon

  • Perth Lisbon

    Wed, 18 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$1,201.55
  • Perth Lisbon

    Mon, 27 Apr - Mon, 4 May

    From AU$1,234.14
  • Sydney Lisbon

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,285.46
  • Hobart Lisbon

    Tue, 24 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$1,320.25
  • Sydney Lisbon

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$1,340.29
  • Perth Lisbon

    Thu, 30 Apr - Thu, 7 May

    From AU$1,366.50
  • Melbourne Lisbon

    Tue, 31 Mar - Tue, 7 Apr

    From AU$1,386.54
  • Canberra Lisbon

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$1,386.98
  • Melbourne Lisbon

    Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$1,409.00
  • Perth Lisbon

    Tue, 3 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,427.06
  • Brisbane Lisbon

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,460.54
  • Melbourne Lisbon

    Tue, 31 Mar - Tue, 7 Apr

    From AU$1,465.16

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Lisbon

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Lisbon?

The average ticket price to is AU$270.67 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Lisbon from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Lisbon in March is AU$256.04 .

The least popular month to visit Lisbon from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Lisbon in January is AU$366.31 .

What are the airports in Lisbon

Lisbon Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Lisbon

Popular airlines flying to : Tap Portugal, Vueling Airlines, & Air Europa

To Lisbon Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
20:25 LHR 23:10 LIS
London to Lisbon SMTWTFS Search
TP371
08:15 LHR 10:55 LIS
London to Lisbon ----TFS Search
EK193
14:35 DXB 19:15 LIS
Dubai to Lisbon SMTWTFS Search
07:15 LHR 09:55 LIS
London to Lisbon SMTWTFS Search
TP208
23:30 JFK 11:05 LIS
New York to Lisbon SMTWTFS Search
EK191
07:25 DXB 12:00 LIS
Dubai to Lisbon SMTWTFS Search
LX2084
11:45 ZRH 13:40 LIS
Zurich to Lisbon SMTWTFS Search
AF1124
20:45 CDG 22:20 LIS
Paris to Lisbon SMTWTFS Search