EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to London

  • Perth London

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$974.66
  • Melbourne London

    Sun, 15 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$1,030.52
  • Melbourne London

    Wed, 4 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,048.00
  • Perth London

    Sat, 22 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$1,069.96
  • Melbourne London

    Wed, 29 Apr - Mon, 4 May

    From AU$1,083.81
  • Perth London

    Tue, 5 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$1,109.61
  • Darwin London

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$1,119.84
  • Hobart London

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,121.76
  • Sydney London

    Tue, 24 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$1,155.87
  • Perth London

    Tue, 17 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$1,169.72
  • Perth London

    Fri, 8 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$1,178.04
  • Adelaide London

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,191.04

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to London

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to London?

The average ticket price to is AU$705.93 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit London from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to London in February is AU$545.35 .

The least popular month to visit London from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to London in January is AU$1,187.80 .

What are the airports in London

Stansted Airport , Southend Airport , Luton Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to London

Popular airlines flying to : British Airways, Cathay Pacific, & Turkish Airlines

To London Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:55 HKG 04:50 LHR
Hong Kong to London -MTWTFS Search
23:45 HKG 04:55 LHR
Hong Kong to London SM-WTFS Search
19:55 MAD 21:10 LHR
Madrid to London SMTWT-S Search
23:30 HKG 04:45 LHR
Hong Kong to London -MTWT-- Search
19:40 WAW 21:20 LHR
Warsaw to London -MTWT-S Search
13:45 PRG 14:50 LHR
Prague to London SMTWTFS Search
13:20 PVG 18:40 LHR
Shanghai to London -M-W-FS Search
20:35 WAW 22:20 LHR
Warsaw to London -M-WTF- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip