EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Long Beach

  • Sydney Long Beach

    Thu, 6 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$939.19
  • Sydney Long Beach

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$1,178.54
  • Sydney Long Beach

    Mon, 3 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From AU$1,223.23
  • Melbourne Long Beach

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From AU$1,536.08
  • Melbourne Long Beach

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From AU$1,642.20
  • Brisbane Long Beach

    Wed, 12 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From AU$1,972.63
  • Adelaide Long Beach

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$2,503.02
  • Adelaide Long Beach

    Mon, 20 Jan - Fri, 24 Jan

    From AU$2,551.95
  • Melbourne Long Beach

    Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$1,204.17
  • Sydney Long Beach

    Fri, 21 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$1,268.98
  • Brisbane Long Beach

    Sun, 16 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$1,275.13
  • Brisbane Long Beach

    Tue, 31 Mar - Mon, 6 Apr

    From AU$1,291.22

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Long Beach

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Long Beach?

The average ticket price to Long Beach is AU$189.65 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Long Beach from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Long Beach in February is AU$187.55 .

The least popular month to visit Long Beach from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Long Beach in January is AU$382.22 .

What are the airports in Long Beach

Long Beach Municipal Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Long Beach

Popular airlines flying to Long Beach: Jetblue Airways, , & Hawaiian Airlines

To Long Beach Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
10:31 LAS 11:37 LGB
Las Vegas to Long Beach SMTWTFS Search
17:46 LAS 18:49 LGB
Las Vegas to Long Beach ----TFS Search
11:05 OAK 12:22 LGB
Oakland to Long Beach SMTWTFS Search
12:00 SFO 13:22 LGB
San Francisco to Long Beach ----TFS Search
15:40 SFO 17:05 LGB
San Francisco to Long Beach ----TFS Search
12:00 LAS 13:08 LGB
Las Vegas to Long Beach SMTWTFS Search
19:57 LAS 21:00 LGB
Las Vegas to Long Beach SMTWTFS Search
16:38 AUS 17:55 LGB
Austin to Long Beach SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip