EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Mabalacat

  • Perth Mabalacat

    Fri, 21 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$423.64
  • Melbourne Mabalacat

    Thu, 20 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$571.98
  • Perth Mabalacat

    Wed, 19 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$653.01
  • Perth Mabalacat

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$686.04
  • Perth Mabalacat

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$763.13
  • Perth Mabalacat

    Mon, 3 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$783.49
  • Brisbane Mabalacat

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$801.98
  • Brisbane Mabalacat

    Tue, 10 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$819.64
  • Sydney Mabalacat

    Mon, 24 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$823.17
  • Melbourne Mabalacat

    Thu, 20 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$841.45
  • Perth Mabalacat

    Mon, 3 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$871.37
  • Perth Mabalacat

    Thu, 13 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$934.12

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Mabalacat

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Mabalacat?

The average ticket price to Mabalacat is AU$313.62 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Mabalacat from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Mabalacat in December is AU$325.88 .

The least popular month to visit Mabalacat from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Mabalacat in March is AU$210.85 .

What are the airports in Mabalacat

Clark International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Mabalacat

Popular airlines flying to Mabalacat: Cebu Pacific Air, Philippines AirAsia, & Philippine Airlines

To Mabalacat Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:20 HKG 11:30 CRK
Hong Kong to Mabalacat SMTWTFS Search
16:45 SIN 20:35 CRK
Singapore to Mabalacat SMTWTFS Search
TR386
15:30 SIN 19:05 CRK
Singapore to Mabalacat SMTWTFS Search
22:30 HKG 00:35 CRK
Hong Kong to Mabalacat -M-W--S Search
00:15 MFM 02:15 CRK
Macau to Mabalacat SMTWTFS Search
19:50 CEB 21:10 CRK
Cebu to Mabalacat SMTWTFS Search
LJ023
21:25 ICN 00:25 CRK
Seoul to Mabalacat SMTWTFS Search
3K779
02:20 SIN 06:00 CRK
Singapore to Mabalacat S-T-T-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip