EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Macau

  • Perth Macau

    Wed, 1 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr

    From AU$487.61
  • Perth Macau

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$494.24
  • Melbourne Macau

    Fri, 28 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$522.67
  • Perth Macau

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$525.02
  • Sydney Macau

    Sat, 28 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$543.19
  • Perth Macau

    Mon, 10 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$586.80
  • Melbourne Macau

    Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$592.36
  • Brisbane Macau

    Thu, 20 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$623.14
  • Sydney Macau

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$623.57
  • Perth Macau

    Wed, 1 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr

    From AU$753.33
  • Launceston Macau

    Tue, 18 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$779.62
  • Perth Macau

    Wed, 11 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$871.33

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Macau

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Macau?

The average ticket price to Macau is AU$320.43 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Macau from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Macau in January is AU$573.84 .

The least popular month to visit Macau from Australia

June. The average price of flight tickets to Macau in June is AU$202.01 .

What are the airports in Macau

Macau International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Macau

Popular airlines flying to Macau: Air Macau, Tigerair Taiwan, & Eva Air

To Macau Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
NX615
20:10 TPE 22:35 MFM
Taipei to Macau S-TWTFS Search
08:30 TPE 10:25 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMTWTFS Search
08:55 KHH 10:35 MFM
Kaohsiung to Macau SMTWTFS Search
06:35 TPE 08:30 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMTWTFS Search
LJ121
22:05 ICN 01:20 MFM
Seoul to Macau SMTWTFS Search
NX819
14:05 ICN 17:10 MFM
Seoul to Macau SMTWT-S Search
NX667
19:45 KHH 21:15 MFM
Kaohsiung to Macau SMTWTFS Search
19:10 TPE 20:55 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMT-TFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip