App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Malaga

  • Sydney Malaga

    Fri, 1 May - Fri, 8 May

    From AU$1,296.17
  • Brisbane Malaga

    Fri, 1 May - Fri, 8 May

    From AU$1,306.96
  • Perth Malaga

    Fri, 1 May - Fri, 8 May

    From AU$1,419.35
  • Perth Malaga

    Sun, 26 Apr - Sun, 3 May

    From AU$1,421.23
  • Sydney Malaga

    Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$1,424.05
  • Darwin Malaga

    Fri, 1 May - Fri, 8 May

    From AU$1,466.05
  • Perth Malaga

    Wed, 27 May - Mon, 1 Jun

    From AU$1,491.62
  • Perth Malaga

    Thu, 14 May - Mon, 18 May

    From AU$1,507.81
  • Brisbane Malaga

    Fri, 24 Apr - Fri, 1 May

    From AU$1,550.75
  • Sydney Malaga

    Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$1,572.11
  • Brisbane Malaga

    Sun, 19 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr

    From AU$1,618.33
  • Perth Malaga

    Thu, 14 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$1,623.26

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Malaga

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Malaga?

The average ticket price to is AU$324.06 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Malaga from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Malaga in July is AU$361.27 .

The least popular month to visit Malaga from Australia

May. The average price of flight tickets to Malaga in May is AU$141.21 .

What are the airports in Malaga

Malaga Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Malaga

Popular airlines flying to : Ryanair, Vueling Airlines, & Air Europa

To Malaga Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
LX2114
12:00 ZRH 14:35 AGP
Zurich to Malaga ------S Search
LX2110
09:35 ZRH 12:15 AGP
Zurich to Malaga SMTWTFS Search
IB8812
11:45 MAD 12:55 AGP
Madrid to Malaga S-TWTFS Search
15:40 LGW 19:30 AGP
London to Malaga SM--TFS Search
09:35 AMS 12:35 AGP
Amsterdam to Malaga SMTWTFS Search
IB8277
18:15 MLN 19:10 AGP
Melilla to Malaga ---WT-S Search
IB8820
20:00 MAD 21:10 AGP
Madrid to Malaga SMTWT-S Search
18:26 CDG 18:27 AGP
Paris to Malaga ------- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip