EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Manila

  • Melbourne Manila

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$357.00
  • Melbourne Manila

    Tue, 17 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$379.85
  • Perth Manila

    Fri, 13 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$397.84
  • Melbourne Manila

    Thu, 20 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$522.06
  • Perth Manila

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$525.87
  • Sydney Manila

    Fri, 13 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$540.26
  • Gold Coast Manila

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$541.32
  • Melbourne Manila

    Tue, 4 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$547.46
  • Perth Manila

    Tue, 14 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From AU$564.81
  • Perth Manila

    Tue, 10 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$577.93
  • Sydney Manila

    Wed, 6 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$583.43
  • Melbourne Manila

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$583.85

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Manila

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Manila?

The average ticket price to Manila is AU$471.43 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Manila from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Manila in February is AU$515.27 .

The least popular month to visit Manila from Australia

October. The average price of flight tickets to Manila in October is AU$586.88 .

What are the airports in Manila

Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Manila

Popular airlines flying to Manila: Cebu Pacific Air, Philippines AirAsia, & Philippine Airlines

To Manila Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:15 NRT 17:05 MNL
Tokyo to Manila SMTWTFS Search
11:15 BKK 15:50 MNL
Bangkok to Manila SMTWTFS Search
01:10 SIN 04:55 MNL
Singapore to Manila SMTWTFS Search
00:45 ICN 04:05 MNL
Seoul to Manila SMTWTFS Search
11:20 SYD 17:50 MNL
Sydney to Manila -MTW-FS Search
18:50 SIN 22:45 MNL
Singapore to Manila SMTWTFS Search
02:15 TPE 04:30 MNL
Taipei to Manila SMTWTFS Search
09:50 HKG 12:10 MNL
Hong Kong to Manila SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip