App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Manila

  • Perth Manila

    Fri, 15 May - Mon, 18 May

    From AU$382.13
  • Melbourne Manila

    Wed, 27 May - Thu, 28 May

    From AU$382.36
  • Perth Manila

    Sun, 17 May - Sat, 23 May

    From AU$412.68
  • Darwin Manila

    Tue, 14 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$497.39
  • Perth Manila

    Tue, 16 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun

    From AU$501.56
  • Melbourne Manila

    Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun

    From AU$533.03
  • Perth Manila

    Sat, 9 May - Sat, 16 May

    From AU$545.76
  • Sydney Manila

    Mon, 1 Jun - Mon, 8 Jun

    From AU$559.88
  • Perth Manila

    Sun, 17 May - Sat, 23 May

    From AU$559.88
  • Perth Manila

    Tue, 16 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun

    From AU$563.82
  • Adelaide Manila

    Tue, 19 May - Thu, 21 May

    From AU$575.62
  • Sydney Manila

    Thu, 30 Apr - Thu, 7 May

    From AU$613.35

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Manila

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Manila?

The average ticket price to is AU$499.28 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Manila from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Manila in April is AU$444.71 .

The least popular month to visit Manila from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Manila in January is AU$816.10 .

What are the airports in Manila

Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Manila

Popular airlines flying to : Cebu Pacific Air, Philippines AirAsia, & Philippine Airlines

To Manila Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:15 NRT 17:05 MNL
Tokyo to Manila SMTWTFS Search
11:15 BKK 15:50 MNL
Bangkok to Manila SMTWTFS Search
01:10 SIN 04:55 MNL
Singapore to Manila SMTWTFS Search
00:45 ICN 04:05 MNL
Seoul to Manila SMTWTFS Search
11:20 SYD 17:50 MNL
Sydney to Manila -MTW-FS Search
18:50 SIN 22:45 MNL
Singapore to Manila SMTWTFS Search
02:15 TPE 04:30 MNL
Taipei to Manila SMTWTFS Search
09:50 HKG 12:10 MNL
Hong Kong to Manila SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip