EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Marseille

  • Sydney Marseille

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,182.76
  • Brisbane Marseille

    Tue, 11 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$1,233.65
  • Perth Marseille

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$1,293.44
  • Melbourne Marseille

    Tue, 18 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,416.00
  • Darwin Marseille

    Fri, 14 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$1,434.45
  • Perth Marseille

    Thu, 13 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$1,498.70
  • Sydney Marseille

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,515.45
  • Melbourne Marseille

    Fri, 13 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$1,521.81
  • Melbourne Marseille

    Thu, 19 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$1,537.92
  • Melbourne Marseille

    Tue, 18 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,544.28
  • Melbourne Marseille

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,545.13
  • Melbourne Marseille

    Wed, 5 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From AU$1,557.43

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Marseille

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Marseille?

The average ticket price to Marseille is AU$185.49 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Marseille from Australia

June. The average price of flight tickets to Marseille in June is AU$149.29 .

The least popular month to visit Marseille from Australia

October. The average price of flight tickets to Marseille in October is AU$648.21 .

What are the airports in Marseille

Provence Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Marseille

Popular airlines flying to Marseille: Air France, Ryanair, & Tap Portugal

To Marseille Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AF7660
07:10 CDG 08:35 MRS
Paris to Marseille SMTWTFS Search
07:35 LHR 10:30 MRS
London to Marseille SMTWTF- Search
AF6014
14:15 ORY 15:35 MRS
Paris to Marseille SMTWTF- Search
18:25 LHR 21:20 MRS
London to Marseille SMTWTFS Search
AF6002
06:30 ORY 07:50 MRS
Paris to Marseille SMTWTF- Search
10:55 BRU 12:40 MRS
Brussels to Marseille SMTWTFS Search
AF6004
07:15 ORY 08:35 MRS
Paris to Marseille SMTWT-- Search
AF6028
20:45 ORY 22:05 MRS
Paris to Marseille SMTWT-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip