EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Melbourne

  • Adelaide Melbourne

    Mon, 11 May - Wed, 13 May

    From AU$62.74
  • Adelaide Melbourne

    Thu, 30 Apr - Wed, 6 May

    From AU$82.58
  • Sydney Melbourne

    Sun, 10 May - Sat, 16 May

    From AU$128.29
  • Sydney Melbourne

    Thu, 14 May - Sat, 16 May

    From AU$167.75
  • Albury Melbourne

    Sun, 22 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$220.36
  • Perth Melbourne

    Mon, 23 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$478.01
  • Townsville Melbourne

    Fri, 15 May - Fri, 22 May

    From AU$514.02
  • Brisbane Melbourne

    Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$609.54
  • Brisbane Melbourne

    Fri, 17 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$642.31
  • Laverton Melbourne

    Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$1,600.49
  • Newcastle Melbourne

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$130.23
  • Sydney Melbourne

    Sun, 12 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr

    From AU$134.54

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Melbourne

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Melbourne?

The average ticket price to is AU$275.74 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Melbourne from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Melbourne in February is AU$305.54 .

The least popular month to visit Melbourne from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Melbourne in January is AU$449.13 .

What are the airports in Melbourne

Essendon Airport , Avalon Airport , Moorabbin

Popular Airlines that fly to Melbourne

Popular airlines flying to : Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, & Virgin Australia

To Melbourne Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:20 MNL 23:35 MEL
Manila to Melbourne -M-W--S Search
17:50 PER 00:25 MEL
Perth to Melbourne SMTWT-S Search
07:00 SYD 08:35 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne -MTWTFS Search
20:40 SYD 22:15 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne S---T-S Search
22:25 KUL 09:20 MEL
Kuala Lumpur to Melbourne ----TFS Search
TR018
02:30 SIN 12:55 MEL
Singapore to Melbourne S-TWTFS Search
17:15 SYD 18:50 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne SMTWT-S Search
13:45 SYD 15:20 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne S------ Search