App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Merimbula

  • Melbourne Merimbula

    Sat, 25 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$381.72
  • Ballina Merimbula

    Fri, 17 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$551.17
  • Brisbane Merimbula

    Fri, 17 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From AU$570.67
  • Brisbane Merimbula

    Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$635.45
  • Sydney Merimbula

    Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$383.29
  • Sydney Merimbula

    Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From AU$398.53
  • Melbourne Merimbula

    Fri, 17 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr

    From AU$401.67
  • Melbourne Merimbula

    Tue, 14 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From AU$401.67
  • Melbourne Merimbula

    Tue, 14 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$414.44
  • Melbourne Merimbula

    Sun, 12 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr

    From AU$422.06
  • Melbourne Merimbula

    Wed, 15 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr

    From AU$422.06
  • Melbourne Merimbula

    Thu, 16 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$422.29

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Merimbula

What are the airports in Merimbula

Merimbula Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Merimbula

Popular airlines flying to : Regional Express, , &

To Merimbula Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:45 MYA 20:15 MIM
Moruya to Merimbula SMTWT-S Search
15:00 MEL 16:20 MIM
Melbourne to Merimbula -M----S Search
07:00 MEL 08:20 MIM
Melbourne to Merimbula ---W--- Search
10:20 OOM 10:50 MIM
Cooma to Merimbula S------ Search
12:05 SYD 13:15 MIM
Sydney to Merimbula ------S Search
09:05 SYD 10:15 MIM
Sydney to Merimbula -----F- Search
14:20 SYD 15:30 MIM
Sydney to Merimbula SMTWT-S Search
10:20 OOM 10:50 MIM
Cooma to Merimbula SMTWT-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip