EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nadi

  • Brisbane Nadi

    Tue, 25 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$465.18
  • Sydney Nadi

    Fri, 1 May - Fri, 8 May

    From AU$468.81
  • Brisbane Nadi

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$482.25
  • Sydney Nadi

    Mon, 24 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From AU$520.25
  • Melbourne Nadi

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From AU$649.20
  • Brisbane Nadi

    Mon, 13 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr

    From AU$755.72
  • Brisbane Nadi

    Fri, 1 May - Wed, 6 May

    From AU$816.35
  • Sydney Nadi

    Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$868.87
  • Ballina Nadi

    Sat, 22 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From AU$877.41
  • Brisbane Nadi

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$883.39
  • Darwin Nadi

    Mon, 6 Apr - Wed, 8 Apr

    From AU$1,062.71
  • Perth Nadi

    Fri, 13 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$1,112.24

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nadi

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Nadi?

The average ticket price to is AU$367.14 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nadi from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Nadi in March is AU$339.40 .

The least popular month to visit Nadi from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Nadi in January is AU$590.55 .

What are the airports in Nadi

Nadi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nadi

Popular airlines flying to : Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, & Qantas Airways

To Nadi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
FJ350
21:25 NRT 09:05 NAN
Tokyo to Nadi -M--T-- Search
FJ360
20:55 SIN 11:00 NAN
Singapore to Nadi S----F- Search
FJ910
13:55 SYD 18:50 NAN
Sydney to Nadi SMTWTFS Search
FJ811
23:00 LAX 04:40 NAN
Los Angeles to Nadi SMTWTFS Search
FJ410
13:05 AKL 16:05 NAN
Auckland to Nadi SMTWTFS Search
FJ392
16:55 HKG 07:10 NAN
Hong Kong to Nadi ---W-F- Search
KE137
19:25 ICN 08:35 NAN
Seoul to Nadi -M-W--S Search
FJ920
11:35 BNE 17:10 NAN
Brisbane to Nadi -MT-T-S Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies