App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Nagpur

  • Melbourne Nagpur

    Fri, 10 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From AU$846.42
  • Sydney Nagpur

    Wed, 1 Apr - Fri, 3 Apr

    From AU$907.75
  • Sydney Nagpur

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$908.45
  • Brisbane Nagpur

    Wed, 6 May - Sat, 9 May

    From AU$1,079.26
  • Sydney Nagpur

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$1,100.09
  • Sydney Nagpur

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$1,108.66
  • Sydney Nagpur

    Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From AU$1,115.14
  • Sydney Nagpur

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$1,135.27
  • Melbourne Nagpur

    Mon, 6 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From AU$1,336.64
  • Melbourne Nagpur

    Wed, 1 Apr - Wed, 8 Apr

    From AU$1,357.93
  • Sydney Nagpur

    Fri, 1 May - Fri, 8 May

    From AU$1,383.16
  • Perth Nagpur

    Wed, 8 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr

    From AU$1,400.52

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nagpur

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Nagpur?

The average ticket price to is AU$76.63 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nagpur from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Nagpur in April is AU$75.89 .

The least popular month to visit Nagpur from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Nagpur in March is AU$79.62 .

What are the airports in Nagpur

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nagpur

Popular airlines flying to : Indigo, Air India, & Qatar Airways

To Nagpur Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
6E134
11:05 PNQ 12:30 NAG
Pune to Nagpur SMTWTFS Search
AI469
05:55 DEL 07:40 NAG
New Delhi to Nagpur --TWT-- Search
AI627
05:35 BOM 07:20 NAG
Mumbai to Nagpur --TWT-- Search
6E663
20:00 CCU 21:55 NAG
Kolkata to Nagpur --TW--- Search
9W657
14:35 DEL 16:20 NAG
New Delhi to Nagpur SMTWTFS Search
6E356
14:15 BLR 15:55 NAG
Bangalore to Nagpur SMTWTFS Search
6E7136
05:25 HYD 07:05 NAG
Hyderabad to Nagpur ----TF- Search
9W2683
06:45 BOM 08:15 NAG
Mumbai to Nagpur ----TFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip