EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Napier

  • Melbourne Napier

    Thu, 19 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$486.61
  • Brisbane Napier

    Wed, 29 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From AU$517.80
  • Sydney Napier

    Sat, 14 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$528.85
  • Brisbane Napier

    Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$585.40
  • Melbourne Napier

    Thu, 12 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$618.33
  • Brisbane Napier

    Sat, 21 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$669.03
  • Sydney Napier

    Thu, 26 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$716.26
  • Brisbane Napier

    Wed, 29 Apr - Wed, 6 May

    From AU$745.72
  • Sydney Napier

    Thu, 19 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$995.74
  • Armidale Napier

    Fri, 24 Apr - Fri, 1 May

    From AU$1,149.13
  • Melbourne Napier

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$2,751.94
  • Melbourne Napier

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$552.68

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Napier

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Napier?

The average ticket price to is AU$277.58 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Napier from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Napier in January is AU$277.58 .

The least popular month to visit Napier from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Napier in January is AU$277.58 .

What are the airports in Napier

Hawke'S Bay Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Napier

Popular airlines flying to : Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, & Singapore Airlines

To Napier Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:45 AKL 19:50 NPE
Auckland to Napier SMTWT-S Search
15:10 AKL 16:15 NPE
Auckland to Napier SMTWTFS Search
07:20 AKL 08:25 NPE
Auckland to Napier SMTWTFS Search
19:15 AKL 20:20 NPE
Auckland to Napier SMTWT-S Search
10:30 AKL 11:35 NPE
Auckland to Napier SMTWTFS Search
09:50 AKL 10:55 NPE
Auckland to Napier SMTWTFS Search
14:10 AKL 15:15 NPE
Auckland to Napier SMTWTFS Search
13:45 CHC 15:20 NPE
Christchurch to Napier SMTWTFS Search