EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nauru Island

  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Tue, 11 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$1,383.58
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Thu, 13 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$1,425.94
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Thu, 23 Jan - Sun, 26 Jan

    From AU$1,549.22
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Thu, 27 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$1,414.08
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Thu, 20 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$1,439.71
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Tue, 4 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$1,439.92
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Thu, 23 Jan - Sun, 26 Jan

    From AU$1,440.77
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,446.48
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Mon, 3 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$1,485.88
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Mon, 20 Jan - Mon, 27 Jan

    From AU$1,536.93
  • Brisbane Nauru Island

    Sun, 26 Jan - Mon, 27 Jan

    From AU$3,131.05

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nauru Island

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Nauru Island?

The average ticket price to Nauru Island is AU$751.24 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nauru Island from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Nauru Island in February is AU$720.38 .

The least popular month to visit Nauru Island from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Nauru Island in February is AU$812.95 .

What are the airports in Nauru Island

Nauru Island International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nauru Island

Popular airlines flying to Nauru Island: Nauru Airlines, , &

To Nauru Island Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:30 BNE 18:05 INU
Brisbane to Nauru Island -M-W--S Search
07:00 NAN 10:10 INU
Nadi to Nauru Island --T--F- Search
07:00 BNE 13:35 INU
Brisbane to Nauru Island ----T-- Search
18:55 TRW 20:10 INU
Tarawa to Nauru Island --T---S Search
20:00 BNE 04:05 INU
Brisbane to Nauru Island -M-W--- Search
05:20 PNI 13:05 INU
to Nauru Island S------ Search
09:25 MAJ 13:05 INU
Majuro to Nauru Island --T---- Search
11:55 HIR 14:50 INU
Honiara to Nauru Island -M-WT-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip