EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nelson

  • Melbourne Nelson

    Sun, 16 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$407.82
  • Melbourne Nelson

    Sun, 8 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$427.89
  • Brisbane Nelson

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$470.15
  • Melbourne Nelson

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$477.34
  • Melbourne Nelson

    Thu, 12 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$521.92
  • Melbourne Nelson

    Fri, 20 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$592.08
  • Sydney Nelson

    Sat, 1 Feb - Fri, 7 Feb

    From AU$592.50
  • Brisbane Nelson

    Sat, 29 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$730.69
  • Gold Coast Nelson

    Tue, 4 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$787.96
  • Sydney Nelson

    Fri, 31 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$1,033.07
  • Melbourne Nelson

    Fri, 24 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From AU$551.29
  • Melbourne Nelson

    Fri, 24 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From AU$616.80

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nelson

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Nelson?

The average ticket price to Nelson is AU$238.30 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nelson from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Nelson in January is AU$238.48 .

The least popular month to visit Nelson from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Nelson in February is AU$118.30 .

What are the airports in Nelson

Nelson Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nelson

Popular airlines flying to Nelson: Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, & Sounds Air

To Nelson Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
06:05 AKL 07:30 NSN
Auckland to Nelson S---TFS Search
12:05 WLG 12:45 NSN
Wellington to Nelson SMTWTFS Search
09:05 AKL 10:30 NSN
Auckland to Nelson SMTWTFS Search
12:45 AKL 14:15 NSN
Auckland to Nelson SM---F- Search
20:20 AKL 21:50 NSN
Auckland to Nelson SMTWT-S Search
16:05 WLG 16:45 NSN
Wellington to Nelson SMTWTFS Search
14:00 WLG 14:40 NSN
Wellington to Nelson SMTWTF- Search
16:05 AKL 17:35 NSN
Auckland to Nelson --TWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip