EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to New Plymouth

  • Melbourne New Plymouth

    Tue, 4 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From AU$482.59
  • Gold Coast New Plymouth

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$496.94
  • Brisbane New Plymouth

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$502.30
  • Brisbane New Plymouth

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$515.58
  • Melbourne New Plymouth

    Sun, 16 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$601.04
  • Melbourne New Plymouth

    Thu, 20 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$614.54
  • Brisbane New Plymouth

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$626.10
  • Melbourne New Plymouth

    Fri, 7 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$797.68
  • Sydney New Plymouth

    Tue, 4 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$960.68
  • Armidale New Plymouth

    Sat, 15 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$1,022.37
  • Melbourne New Plymouth

    Tue, 4 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From AU$552.21
  • Sydney New Plymouth

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$573.84

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to New Plymouth

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to New Plymouth?

The average ticket price to New Plymouth is AU$192.51 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit New Plymouth from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to New Plymouth in January is AU$291.85 .

The least popular month to visit New Plymouth from Australia

May. The average price of flight tickets to New Plymouth in May is AU$62.01 .

What are the airports in New Plymouth

New Plymouth Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to New Plymouth

Popular airlines flying to New Plymouth: Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, & Singapore Airlines

To New Plymouth Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
14:35 AKL 15:25 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTFS Search
19:20 AKL 20:10 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth ----T-S Search
12:10 AKL 13:00 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth ---WT-S Search
08:05 AKL 08:55 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTF- Search
11:05 AKL 11:55 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTF- Search
19:05 AKL 19:55 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth ----T-- Search
19:00 CHC 20:30 NPL
Christchurch to New Plymouth SMTWT-S Search
13:55 AKL 14:45 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip