EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nha Trang

  • Melbourne Nha Trang

    Sat, 14 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$366.15
  • Sydney Nha Trang

    Tue, 5 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$511.57
  • Perth Nha Trang

    Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From AU$557.58
  • Sydney Nha Trang

    Tue, 19 May - Tue, 26 May

    From AU$568.00
  • Perth Nha Trang

    Thu, 7 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$657.64
  • Sydney Nha Trang

    Tue, 19 May - Tue, 26 May

    From AU$681.95
  • Sydney Nha Trang

    Tue, 5 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$716.89
  • Sydney Nha Trang

    Tue, 19 May - Tue, 26 May

    From AU$738.81
  • Perth Nha Trang

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$750.53
  • Perth Nha Trang

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$774.62
  • Melbourne Nha Trang

    Tue, 17 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$776.58
  • Sydney Nha Trang

    Tue, 5 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$778.31

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nha Trang

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Nha Trang?

The average ticket price to is AU$263.42 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nha Trang from Australia

June. The average price of flight tickets to Nha Trang in June is AU$298.05 .

The least popular month to visit Nha Trang from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Nha Trang in February is AU$63.38 .

What are the airports in Nha Trang

Cam Ranh Airport , Nha Trang Air Base

Popular Airlines that fly to Nha Trang

Popular airlines flying to : Vietjet, Vietnam Airlines, & Air Kyrgyzstan

To Nha Trang Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VJ839
01:50 ICN 05:25 CXR
Seoul to Nha Trang SMTWTFS Search
12:25 DAD 13:35 CXR
Da Nang to Nha Trang SMTWTFS Search
VJ602
10:50 SGN 11:50 CXR
Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang ----T-- Search
10:25 KUL 11:35 CXR
Kuala Lumpur to Nha Trang SMTWTFS Search
VJ606
12:25 SGN 13:25 CXR
Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang SMTWTFS Search
VJ610
11:50 SGN 12:50 CXR
Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang --TW-FS Search
VJ608
16:00 SGN 17:00 CXR
Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang S------ Search
VJ698
23:35 SGN 00:35 CXR
Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang S-T--F- Search