EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Ningbo

  • Sydney Ningbo

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$486.67
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$527.40
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Sun, 23 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$552.33
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Thu, 13 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$630.05
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$651.87
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Thu, 13 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$658.11
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$672.03
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$754.52
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Sun, 23 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$777.18
  • Melbourne Ningbo

    Thu, 9 Jan - Sun, 12 Jan

    From AU$789.02
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$806.68
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Thu, 13 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$944.04

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Ningbo

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Ningbo?

The average ticket price to Ningbo is AU$335.34 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Ningbo from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Ningbo in December is AU$311.58 .

The least popular month to visit Ningbo from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Ningbo in January is AU$472.67 .

What are the airports in Ningbo

Lishe International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Ningbo

Popular airlines flying to Ningbo: China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & Spring Airlines

To Ningbo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:15 HKG 13:25 NGB
Hong Kong to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
11:15 TPE 12:55 NGB
Taipei to Ningbo SM-W-F- Search
15:30 TAO 17:10 NGB
Qingdao to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
22:20 PVG 23:20 NGB
Shanghai to Ningbo SMT-TFS Search
18:15 HKG 20:30 NGB
Hong Kong to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
17:55 SZX 20:00 NGB
Shenzhen to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
UO226
19:40 HKG 22:00 NGB
Hong Kong to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
NX162
12:50 MFM 14:55 NGB
Macau to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip