EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Ningbo

  • Melbourne Ningbo

    Fri, 6 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$435.08
  • Melbourne Ningbo

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$483.59
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$503.12
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$516.00
  • Melbourne Ningbo

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$520.07
  • Melbourne Ningbo

    Sun, 8 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$524.15
  • Melbourne Ningbo

    Mon, 9 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$625.89
  • Melbourne Ningbo

    Sun, 22 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From AU$635.77
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Mon, 30 Mar - Tue, 7 Apr

    From AU$636.19
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$647.14
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$655.94
  • Sydney Ningbo

    Mon, 30 Mar - Tue, 7 Apr

    From AU$720.55

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Ningbo

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Ningbo?

The average ticket price to is AU$445.24 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Ningbo from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Ningbo in April is AU$445.24 .

The least popular month to visit Ningbo from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Ningbo in April is AU$445.24 .

What are the airports in Ningbo

Lishe International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Ningbo

Popular airlines flying to : China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & Spring Airlines

To Ningbo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:15 HKG 13:25 NGB
Hong Kong to Ningbo SM-WT-S Search
11:15 TPE 12:55 NGB
Taipei to Ningbo S--W-FS Search
15:30 TAO 17:10 NGB
Qingdao to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
22:20 PVG 23:20 NGB
Shanghai to Ningbo SMTWTFS Search
18:15 HKG 20:30 NGB
Hong Kong to Ningbo --TWTFS Search
17:55 SZX 20:00 NGB
Shenzhen to Ningbo SMT---- Search
UO226
19:40 HKG 22:00 NGB
Hong Kong to Ningbo S---T-S Search
NX162
12:50 MFM 14:55 NGB
Macau to Ningbo SMTWTF- Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies