EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nurnberg

  • Brisbane Nurnberg

    Sat, 25 Apr - Sat, 2 May

    From AU$1,360.64
  • Melbourne Nurnberg

    Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,471.51
  • Melbourne Nurnberg

    Mon, 16 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$1,482.62
  • Perth Nurnberg

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,483.69
  • Adelaide Nurnberg

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$1,486.89
  • Brisbane Nurnberg

    Sat, 25 Apr - Sat, 2 May

    From AU$1,509.33
  • Melbourne Nurnberg

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,519.58
  • Perth Nurnberg

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,520.86
  • Melbourne Nurnberg

    Sat, 16 May - Sun, 17 May

    From AU$1,556.75
  • Adelaide Nurnberg

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$1,600.76
  • Melbourne Nurnberg

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$1,610.16
  • Sydney Nurnberg

    Wed, 18 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$1,621.06

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nurnberg

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Nurnberg?

The average ticket price to is AU$329.21 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nurnberg from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Nurnberg in February is AU$404.68 .

The least popular month to visit Nurnberg from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Nurnberg in December is AU$229.44 .

What are the airports in Nurnberg

Nuremberg Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nurnberg

Popular airlines flying to : Turkish Airlines, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Air France

To Nurnberg Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:15 IST 10:05 NUE
Istanbul to Nurnberg SMTWTFS Search
16:25 IST 17:30 NUE
Istanbul to Nurnberg SMTWTFS Search
LH140
07:05 FRA 07:50 NUE
Frankfurt to Nurnberg SMTWTFS Search
20:40 AMS 21:50 NUE
Amsterdam to Nurnberg SMTWT-S Search
LH150
21:20 FRA 22:05 NUE
Frankfurt to Nurnberg SMTWTFS Search
LX1196
21:00 ZRH 22:00 NUE
Zurich to Nurnberg ---W--- Search
EW7050
19:10 HAM 20:20 NUE
Hamburg to Nurnberg SMTWT-- Search
17:40 WAW 19:20 NUE
Warsaw to Nurnberg -M-WT-S Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies