EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Osaka

  • Cairns Osaka

    Tue, 18 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$442.29
  • Melbourne Osaka

    Fri, 6 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$587.87
  • Melbourne Osaka

    Thu, 20 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$590.86
  • Melbourne Osaka

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$629.98
  • Adelaide Osaka

    Tue, 25 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$633.19
  • Melbourne Osaka

    Thu, 5 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$639.60
  • Sydney Osaka

    Wed, 18 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$647.94
  • Melbourne Osaka

    Tue, 3 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$657.56
  • Sydney Osaka

    Tue, 10 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$664.61
  • Melbourne Osaka

    Sun, 15 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$675.94
  • Sydney Osaka

    Tue, 28 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From AU$684.92
  • Perth Osaka

    Sun, 16 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$710.58

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Osaka

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Osaka?

The average ticket price to Osaka is AU$463.14 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Osaka from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Osaka in February is AU$388.17 .

The least popular month to visit Osaka from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Osaka in December is AU$866.20 .

What are the airports in Osaka

Itami Airport , Kansai International Airport , Kobe Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Osaka

Popular airlines flying to Osaka: Peach, T'Way Air, & Jetstar Japan

To Osaka Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
MM002
10:25 ICN 12:10 KIX
Seoul to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
MM012
07:30 ICN 09:15 KIX
Seoul to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
3K721
07:00 SIN 16:30 KIX
Singapore to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
3K723
01:10 SIN 10:50 KIX
Singapore to Osaka S-TW-FS Search
TR894
11:30 KHH 15:35 KIX
Kaohsiung to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
14:15 DMK 21:40 KIX
Bangkok to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
MM016
16:00 PUS 17:25 KIX
Busan to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
TW285
15:40 ICN 17:20 KIX
Seoul to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip