App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Phnom Penh

  • Melbourne Phnom Penh

    Mon, 4 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$286.12
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Fri, 24 Apr - Fri, 1 May

    From AU$382.49
  • Sydney Phnom Penh

    Sat, 2 May - Sat, 9 May

    From AU$494.43
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Thu, 16 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From AU$544.13
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Thu, 23 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$551.10
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Wed, 29 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From AU$559.23
  • Melbourne Phnom Penh

    Sun, 19 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr

    From AU$610.55
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Fri, 15 May - Wed, 20 May

    From AU$617.29
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Thu, 23 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$624.95
  • Melbourne Phnom Penh

    Sat, 25 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr

    From AU$631.22
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Fri, 15 May - Wed, 20 May

    From AU$657.93
  • Perth Phnom Penh

    Mon, 8 Jun - Tue, 9 Jun

    From AU$691.83

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Phnom Penh

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Phnom Penh?

The average ticket price to is AU$1,307.28 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Phnom Penh from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Phnom Penh in April is AU$2,282.19 .

The least popular month to visit Phnom Penh from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Phnom Penh in December is AU$147.59 .

What are the airports in Phnom Penh

Phnom Penh International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Phnom Penh

Popular airlines flying to : Lanmei Airlines, Cambodia Airways, & Thai AirAsia

To Phnom Penh Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
15:00 KOS 15:45 PNH
Sihanoukville to Phnom Penh SMTWTFS Search
20:30 DMK 21:40 PNH
Bangkok to Phnom Penh ----TF- Search
15:15 DMK 16:30 PNH
Bangkok to Phnom Penh ----TF- Search
3K593
13:00 SIN 14:05 PNH
Singapore to Phnom Penh ------S Search
13:25 HKG 15:35 PNH
Hong Kong to Phnom Penh SMTWTFS Search
20:00 TPE 22:55 PNH
Taipei to Phnom Penh ------S Search
16:45 REP 17:40 PNH
Siem Reap to Phnom Penh -M-W-F- Search
06:55 KUL 07:50 PNH
Kuala Lumpur to Phnom Penh SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip