EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free
> >
Cheap Flights to Phu Quoc Island

Cheap Flights to Phu Quoc Island

  • Perth Phu Quoc Island

    Sun, 15 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$409.24
  • Perth Phu Quoc Island

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$470.73
  • Melbourne Phu Quoc Island

    Mon, 11 May - Wed, 13 May

    From AU$581.52
  • Sydney Phu Quoc Island

    Fri, 6 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$586.86
  • Perth Phu Quoc Island

    Tue, 17 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$635.53
  • Melbourne Phu Quoc Island

    Fri, 6 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$682.50
  • Perth Phu Quoc Island

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$739.29
  • Melbourne Phu Quoc Island

    Tue, 12 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$762.34
  • Melbourne Phu Quoc Island

    Sat, 16 May - Mon, 18 May

    From AU$786.89
  • Perth Phu Quoc Island

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$799.70
  • Perth Phu Quoc Island

    Wed, 18 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$810.59
  • Melbourne Phu Quoc Island

    Tue, 12 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$850.30

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Phu Quoc Island

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Phu Quoc Island?

The average ticket price to is AU$251.95 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Phu Quoc Island from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Phu Quoc Island in April is AU$257.34 .

The least popular month to visit Phu Quoc Island from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Phu Quoc Island in March is AU$46.86 .

What are the airports in Phu Quoc Island

Phu Quoc International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Phu Quoc Island

Popular airlines flying to : Vietjet, Vietnam Airlines, & Jetstar Pacific Airlines

To Phu Quoc Island Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:55 SGN 14:55 PQC
Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc Island SMTWTFS Search
VJ329
17:10 SGN 18:05 PQC
Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc Island S---T-S Search
15:35 SGN 16:40 PQC
Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc Island SMTWTFS Search
VJ327
15:10 SGN 16:05 PQC
Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc Island SMTWTFS Search
VJ323
10:10 SGN 11:05 PQC
Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc Island ------S Search
VJ339
08:25 SGN 09:20 PQC
Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc Island ---W--- Search
18:15 CAN 20:15 PQC
Guangzhou to Phu Quoc Island SMTWTFS Search
13:30 SGN 14:35 PQC
Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc Island SMTWTFS Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies