EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Phuket

  • Perth Phuket

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$303.84
  • Perth Phuket

    Tue, 11 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$324.24
  • Perth Phuket

    Tue, 11 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$336.10
  • Melbourne Phuket

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$400.61
  • Perth Phuket

    Fri, 10 Jan - Tue, 14 Jan

    From AU$469.91
  • Perth Phuket

    Tue, 11 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$512.37
  • Adelaide Phuket

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$519.86
  • Perth Phuket

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$560.86
  • Perth Phuket

    Tue, 11 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$570.43
  • Perth Phuket

    Fri, 21 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$604.77
  • Sydney Phuket

    Sat, 15 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$627.04
  • Perth Phuket

    Tue, 25 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$643.89

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Phuket

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Phuket?

The average ticket price to Phuket is AU$178.61 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Phuket from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Phuket in December is AU$181.58 .

The least popular month to visit Phuket from Australia

August. The average price of flight tickets to Phuket in August is AU$572.54 .

What are the airports in Phuket

Phuket International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Phuket

Popular airlines flying to Phuket: Thai AirAsia , Thai Vietjet Air, & Thai Lion Air

To Phuket Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR658
09:10 SIN 10:05 HKT
Singapore to Phuket SMTWTFS Search
TR652
18:20 SIN 19:10 HKT
Singapore to Phuket S--WTFS Search
10:20 BKK 11:50 HKT
Bangkok to Phuket SMTWTFS Search
16:25 BKK 17:55 HKT
Bangkok to Phuket SMTWTFS Search
20:10 BKK 21:40 HKT
Bangkok to Phuket SMTWTFS Search
18:20 BKK 19:50 HKT
Bangkok to Phuket SMTWTFS Search
3K533
07:55 SIN 08:55 HKT
Singapore to Phuket SMTWTFS Search
13:05 SIN 14:00 HKT
Singapore to Phuket SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip