EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Portland

  • Melbourne Portland

    Thu, 19 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$910.92
  • Sydney Portland

    Mon, 3 Feb - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$916.22
  • Sydney Portland

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$977.50
  • Sydney Portland

    Mon, 3 Feb - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$1,017.37
  • Sydney Portland

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,044.30
  • Melbourne Portland

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$1,075.68
  • Melbourne Portland

    Thu, 19 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$1,097.52
  • Hobart Portland

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,166.43
  • Sydney Portland

    Sat, 1 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From AU$1,175.76
  • Perth Portland

    Thu, 19 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$1,373.59
  • Perth Portland

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$1,386.31
  • Brisbane Portland

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$1,485.55

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Portland

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Portland?

The average ticket price to Portland is AU$282.35 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Portland from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Portland in January is AU$352.20 .

The least popular month to visit Portland from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Portland in March is AU$222.85 .

What are the airports in Portland

Hillsboro Airport , Portland International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Portland

Popular airlines flying to Portland: Alaska Airlines, Delta Air Lines, & United Airlines

To Portland Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
21:25 LAX 23:58 PDX
Los Angeles to Portland S--WTFS Search
07:51 LAX 10:27 PDX
Los Angeles to Portland -MTWTFS Search
AM496
18:15 MEX 22:05 PDX
Mexico City to Portland SMTWTFS Search
AC8125
13:50 YVR 15:04 PDX
Vancouver to Portland SMTWTFS Search
08:38 SFO 10:34 PDX
San Francisco to Portland SMTWTFS Search
20:00 LAX 22:25 PDX
Los Angeles to Portland -----FS Search
21:18 JFK 00:42 PDX
New York to Portland --TWT-S Search
21:40 SFO 23:25 PDX
San Francisco to Portland SMTW--S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip