EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Qingdao

  • Melbourne Qingdao

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$423.13
  • Melbourne Qingdao

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$432.44
  • Melbourne Qingdao

    Wed, 13 May - Sat, 16 May

    From AU$446.31
  • Sydney Qingdao

    Thu, 19 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$452.81
  • Melbourne Qingdao

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$488.12
  • Melbourne Qingdao

    Mon, 2 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$560.92
  • Sydney Qingdao

    Fri, 10 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr

    From AU$560.92
  • Perth Qingdao

    Tue, 17 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$570.67
  • Brisbane Qingdao

    Mon, 2 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$628.95
  • Sydney Qingdao

    Thu, 26 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$631.11
  • Sydney Qingdao

    Mon, 9 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$644.33
  • Brisbane Qingdao

    Fri, 1 May - Sun, 3 May

    From AU$671.63

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Qingdao

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Qingdao?

The average ticket price to is AU$489.97 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Qingdao from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Qingdao in March is AU$422.18 .

The least popular month to visit Qingdao from Australia

May. The average price of flight tickets to Qingdao in May is AU$334.17 .

What are the airports in Qingdao

Liuting International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Qingdao

Popular airlines flying to : Shandong Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, & Jeju Air

To Qingdao Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:45 ICN 09:15 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao S------ Search
21:10 ICN 21:40 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao SMTWTFS Search
23:50 ICN 00:20 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao S------ Search
12:20 ICN 12:55 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao SM--TFS Search
16:40 ICN 17:35 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao SMTWTFS Search
14:00 ICN 14:30 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao --TW--- Search
15:25 ICN 16:00 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao SM----S Search
13:15 ICN 14:00 TAO
Seoul to Qingdao S---TFS Search