EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Queenstown

  • Melbourne Queenstown

    Tue, 14 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr

    From AU$319.76
  • Melbourne Queenstown

    Sun, 2 Feb - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$364.28
  • Melbourne Queenstown

    Sun, 2 Feb - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$422.59
  • Sydney Queenstown

    Mon, 9 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$475.18
  • Melbourne Queenstown

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$484.72
  • Adelaide Queenstown

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$501.47
  • Sydney Queenstown

    Sun, 15 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$512.92
  • Sydney Queenstown

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$541.34
  • Newcastle Queenstown

    Tue, 28 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From AU$730.26
  • Sydney Queenstown

    Fri, 3 Apr - Sat, 4 Apr

    From AU$1,047.05
  • Brisbane Queenstown

    Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$2,594.52
  • Gold Coast Queenstown

    Mon, 3 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$322.72

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Queenstown

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Queenstown?

The average ticket price to Queenstown is AU$453.28 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Queenstown from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Queenstown in February is AU$461.90 .

The least popular month to visit Queenstown from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Queenstown in December is AU$453.65 .

What are the airports in Queenstown

Queenstown Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Queenstown

Popular airlines flying to Queenstown: Jetstar Airways, Air New Zealand, & Virgin Australia

To Queenstown Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:30 AKL 15:20 ZQN
Auckland to Queenstown SMTWTFS Search
08:40 AKL 10:35 ZQN
Auckland to Queenstown SMTWTFS Search
09:30 SYD 14:30 ZQN
Sydney to Queenstown SMTWTFS Search
14:35 SYD 19:30 ZQN
Sydney to Queenstown SMTWTFS Search
10:10 AKL 12:05 ZQN
Auckland to Queenstown ----T-S Search
06:50 AKL 08:45 ZQN
Auckland to Queenstown SMTWTFS Search
12:05 AKL 14:00 ZQN
Auckland to Queenstown SMTWTFS Search
10:20 WLG 11:45 ZQN
Wellington to Queenstown S---TFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip