App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Sacramento

  • Sydney Sacramento

    Tue, 5 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$906.42
  • Brisbane Sacramento

    Sun, 17 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$960.16
  • Brisbane Sacramento

    Sun, 17 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$965.32
  • Melbourne Sacramento

    Thu, 28 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,007.09
  • Sydney Sacramento

    Mon, 1 Jun - Mon, 1 Jun

    From AU$1,069.97
  • Brisbane Sacramento

    Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$1,070.21
  • Sydney Sacramento

    Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,090.38
  • Brisbane Sacramento

    Sun, 17 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$1,177.44
  • Sydney Sacramento

    Mon, 4 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$1,215.21
  • Brisbane Sacramento

    Sun, 17 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$1,230.70
  • Sydney Sacramento

    Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,406.68
  • Brisbane Sacramento

    Tue, 14 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$1,436.95

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Sacramento

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Sacramento?

The average ticket price to is AU$253.41 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sacramento from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Sacramento in April is AU$253.41 .

The least popular month to visit Sacramento from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Sacramento in April is AU$253.41 .

What are the airports in Sacramento

Sacramento International Airport , Stockton Metropolitan Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sacramento

Popular airlines flying to : Aeromexico, , & United Airlines

To Sacramento Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AM788
19:45 GDL 22:05 SMF
Guadalajara to Sacramento --T-T-S Search
06:50 LAX 08:26 SMF
Los Angeles to Sacramento SMTWTFS Search
20:15 ORD 23:01 SMF
Chicago to Sacramento SMTWTFS Search
15:01 LAX 16:34 SMF
Los Angeles to Sacramento SMTWTFS Search
16:23 JFK 19:49 SMF
New York to Sacramento S--WT-S Search
23:07 LAX 00:42 SMF
Los Angeles to Sacramento SMTWTFS Search
11:15 LAX 12:50 SMF
Los Angeles to Sacramento S-----S Search
08:03 PHX 09:12 SMF
Phoenix to Sacramento ----T-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip