App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Sandakan

  • Perth Sandakan

    Mon, 4 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$437.55
  • Perth Sandakan

    Mon, 4 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$456.54
  • Perth Sandakan

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$468.89
  • Perth Sandakan

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$536.59
  • Melbourne Sandakan

    Tue, 21 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$618.93
  • Perth Sandakan

    Fri, 24 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$792.53
  • Perth Sandakan

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$795.28
  • Perth Sandakan

    Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr

    From AU$796.42
  • Sydney Sandakan

    Fri, 22 May - Mon, 25 May

    From AU$829.82
  • Brisbane Sandakan

    Wed, 15 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$887.00
  • Sydney Sandakan

    Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,015.77
  • Perth Sandakan

    Mon, 4 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$1,031.55

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Sandakan

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Sandakan?

The average ticket price to is AU$510.62 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sandakan from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Sandakan in April is AU$575.60 .

The least popular month to visit Sandakan from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Sandakan in March is AU$88.29 .

What are the airports in Sandakan

Sandakan Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sandakan

Popular airlines flying to : AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia), Malaysia Airlines, & Malindo Air

To Sandakan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
15:05 KUL 18:00 SDK
Kuala Lumpur to Sandakan SMTWTFS Search
08:45 BKI 09:35 SDK
Kota Kinabalu to Sandakan SMTWTFS Search
13:35 BKI 14:20 SDK
Kota Kinabalu to Sandakan S-TWTFS Search
10:20 BKI 11:10 SDK
Kota Kinabalu to Sandakan S-TWTFS Search
16:50 BKI 17:40 SDK
Kota Kinabalu to Sandakan S-TWTFS Search
06:15 KUL 09:10 SDK
Kuala Lumpur to Sandakan SMTWTFS Search
06:00 KUL 08:55 SDK
Kuala Lumpur to Sandakan S-TWTFS Search
20:00 BKI 20:50 SDK
Kota Kinabalu to Sandakan SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip