EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Shanghai

  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Fri, 24 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From AU$359.20
  • Sydney Shanghai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$416.01
  • Sydney Shanghai

    Fri, 28 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$436.82
  • Perth Shanghai

    Wed, 19 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$474.91
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$483.65
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Wed, 12 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$489.06
  • Perth Shanghai

    Fri, 7 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From AU$551.08
  • Perth Shanghai

    Wed, 19 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$558.98
  • Sydney Shanghai

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$561.06
  • Sydney Shanghai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$592.91
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Tue, 25 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$598.11
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$601.02

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Shanghai

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Shanghai?

The average ticket price to Shanghai is AU$721.34 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Shanghai from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Shanghai in December is AU$726.33 .

The least popular month to visit Shanghai from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Shanghai in July is AU$1,131.69 .

What are the airports in Shanghai

Pudong International Airport , Shanghai Tomson , Hongqiao International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Shanghai

Popular airlines flying to Shanghai: China Eastern Airlines, Spring Airlines, & China Southern Airlines

To Shanghai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:45 HKG 12:15 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai -M----- Search
07:40 HKG 09:50 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai S-TWTFS Search
11:55 HKG 14:25 SHA
Hong Kong to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
09:00 HKG 11:35 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
12:00 GMP 12:55 SHA
Seoul to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
12:30 HKG 14:50 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai S--W-F- Search
CA198
15:10 TSA 16:50 SHA
Taipei to Shanghai -M-WTF- Search
16:15 GMP 17:15 SHA
Seoul to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip