EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Shanghai

  • Sydney Shanghai

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$438.23
  • Sydney Shanghai

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$439.51
  • Perth Shanghai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$449.35
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$455.97
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$488.04
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Thu, 27 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$505.35
  • Sydney Shanghai

    Thu, 12 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$517.97
  • Perth Shanghai

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$519.68
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$592.15
  • Sydney Shanghai

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$593.86
  • Melbourne Shanghai

    Thu, 27 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$600.91
  • Gold Coast Shanghai

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$606.90

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Shanghai

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Shanghai?

The average ticket price to Shanghai is AU$737.00 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Shanghai from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Shanghai in February is AU$606.56 .

The least popular month to visit Shanghai from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Shanghai in December is AU$564.68 .

What are the airports in Shanghai

Pudong International Airport , Shanghai Tomson , Hongqiao International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Shanghai

Popular airlines flying to Shanghai: China Eastern Airlines, Spring Airlines, & China Southern Airlines

To Shanghai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:45 HKG 12:15 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
07:40 HKG 09:50 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
11:55 HKG 14:25 SHA
Hong Kong to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
09:00 HKG 11:35 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
12:00 GMP 12:55 SHA
Seoul to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
12:30 HKG 14:50 PVG
Hong Kong to Shanghai S--WTF- Search
CA198
15:10 TSA 16:50 SHA
Taipei to Shanghai -M-WTF- Search
16:15 GMP 17:15 SHA
Seoul to Shanghai SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip