App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Shenzhen

  • Melbourne Shenzhen

    Tue, 19 May - Thu, 21 May

    From AU$439.06
  • Melbourne Shenzhen

    Thu, 7 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$477.72
  • Sydney Shenzhen

    Thu, 4 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$605.28
  • Sydney Shenzhen

    Thu, 4 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$613.92
  • Sydney Shenzhen

    Fri, 15 May - Wed, 20 May

    From AU$615.28
  • Sydney Shenzhen

    Thu, 4 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$623.24
  • Melbourne Shenzhen

    Thu, 23 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$633.02
  • Melbourne Shenzhen

    Fri, 17 Apr - Thu, 23 Apr

    From AU$665.30
  • Perth Shenzhen

    Fri, 17 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr

    From AU$707.37
  • Perth Shenzhen

    Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From AU$712.14
  • Melbourne Shenzhen

    Wed, 3 Jun - Tue, 9 Jun

    From AU$714.42
  • Perth Shenzhen

    Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From AU$785.13

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Shenzhen

The most popular month to visit Shenzhen from Australia

August. The average price of flight tickets to Shenzhen in August is AU$1,544.25 .

The least popular month to visit Shenzhen from Australia

May. The average price of flight tickets to Shenzhen in May is AU$499.89 .

What are the airports in Shenzhen

Bao'An International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Shenzhen

Popular airlines flying to : Shenzhen Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & China Eastern Airlines

To Shenzhen Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:40 TPE 15:35 SZX
Taipei to Shenzhen S-----S Search
17:35 TPE 19:45 SZX
Taipei to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search
03:20 SIN 07:30 SZX
Singapore to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search
14:55 ICN 18:40 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen -M--T-S Search
KE827
08:15 ICN 11:25 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen ------S Search
04:20 KUL 08:35 SZX
Kuala Lumpur to Shenzhen -M----- Search
16:50 ICN 20:20 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen SMTW-F- Search
09:55 ICN 13:00 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen S------ Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip