EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Singapore

  • Perth Singapore

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$286.35
  • Perth Singapore

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$314.19
  • Perth Singapore

    Thu, 20 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$325.83
  • Perth Singapore

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$362.20
  • Perth Singapore

    Fri, 21 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$424.33
  • Melbourne Singapore

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$452.80
  • Darwin Singapore

    Fri, 7 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$461.73
  • Perth Singapore

    Thu, 20 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$463.60
  • Perth Singapore

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$518.46
  • Melbourne Singapore

    Fri, 6 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$534.88
  • Perth Singapore

    Thu, 27 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$540.49
  • Perth Singapore

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$545.06

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Singapore

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Singapore?

The average ticket price to Singapore is AU$615.97 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Singapore from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Singapore in December is AU$675.45 .

The least popular month to visit Singapore from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Singapore in November is AU$546.46 .

What are the airports in Singapore

Singapore Seletar Apt , Changi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Singapore

Popular airlines flying to Singapore: Scoot, Jetstar Asia, & Singapore Airlines

To Singapore Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
20:30 MNL 00:05 SIN
Manila to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR899
16:10 TPE 20:55 SIN
Taipei to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR893
22:20 TPE 03:05 SIN
Taipei to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
3K722
17:20 KIX 01:10 SIN
Osaka to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR735
09:40 TXL 04:00 SIN
Berlin to Singapore --T-T-S Search
13:35 MNL 17:25 SIN
Manila to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR869
16:25 DMK 20:00 SIN
Bangkok to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR653
21:00 HKT 00:05 SIN
Phuket to Singapore SM-WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip