EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Singapore

  • Perth Singapore

    Sat, 7 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$288.46
  • Perth Singapore

    Fri, 7 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$310.74
  • Perth Singapore

    Tue, 31 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From AU$335.36
  • Perth Singapore

    Sat, 2 May - Tue, 5 May

    From AU$381.19
  • Perth Singapore

    Wed, 4 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$464.71
  • Darwin Singapore

    Fri, 31 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$466.85
  • Perth Singapore

    Mon, 3 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$486.34
  • Darwin Singapore

    Wed, 20 May - Wed, 27 May

    From AU$495.12
  • Melbourne Singapore

    Wed, 18 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$506.26
  • Perth Singapore

    Sat, 28 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$543.31
  • Perth Singapore

    Mon, 30 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$559.58
  • Perth Singapore

    Wed, 25 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$560.23

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Singapore

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Singapore?

The average ticket price to Singapore is AU$518.94 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Singapore from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Singapore in February is AU$470.56 .

The least popular month to visit Singapore from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Singapore in November is AU$548.07 .

What are the airports in Singapore

Singapore Seletar Apt , Changi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Singapore

Popular airlines flying to Singapore: Scoot, Jetstar Asia, & AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia)

To Singapore Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:55 MNL 23:55 SIN
Manila to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR899
16:10 TPE 20:55 SIN
Taipei to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR893
22:20 TPE 03:05 SIN
Taipei to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
3K722
17:20 KIX 01:10 SIN
Osaka to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR735
09:30 TXL 04:25 SIN
Berlin to Singapore --T-T-S Search
13:35 MNL 17:25 SIN
Manila to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR869
16:25 DMK 20:00 SIN
Bangkok to Singapore SMTWTFS Search
TR653
21:00 HKT 00:05 SIN
Phuket to Singapore SM-WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip