EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Surabaya

  • Perth Surabaya

    Wed, 8 Jan - Wed, 15 Jan

    From AU$354.09
  • Perth Surabaya

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$388.50
  • Perth Surabaya

    Mon, 3 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$442.51
  • Perth Surabaya

    Mon, 3 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$498.40
  • Perth Surabaya

    Mon, 3 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$515.08
  • Melbourne Surabaya

    Tue, 11 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$518.00
  • Perth Surabaya

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$584.32
  • Perth Surabaya

    Thu, 12 Dec - Mon, 16 Dec

    From AU$652.30
  • Melbourne Surabaya

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$654.59
  • Perth Surabaya

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$679.83
  • Sydney Surabaya

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$715.48
  • Perth Surabaya

    Fri, 17 Jan - Mon, 20 Jan

    From AU$733.63

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Surabaya

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Surabaya?

The average ticket price to Surabaya is AU$217.64 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Surabaya from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Surabaya in December is AU$221.10 .

The least popular month to visit Surabaya from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Surabaya in March is AU$146.25 .

What are the airports in Surabaya

Juanda Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Surabaya

Popular airlines flying to Surabaya: Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & Malaysia Airlines

To Surabaya Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR264
07:40 SIN 09:05 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya SM-WTFS Search
3K247
11:50 SIN 13:25 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya -MTWT-S Search
19:00 KUL 20:45 SUB
Kuala Lumpur to Surabaya S------ Search
19:30 SIN 20:55 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya -M--T-S Search
19:55 BWN 21:05 SUB
Bandar Seri Begawan to Surabaya SMTWTFS Search
16:30 SIN 17:50 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya SMTW-FS Search
20:20 KUL 22:00 SUB
Kuala Lumpur to Surabaya -M-WTFS Search
14:15 HKG 18:10 SUB
Hong Kong to Surabaya SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip