EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sydney

  • Melbourne Sydney

    Tue, 5 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$66.32
  • Gold Coast Sydney

    Thu, 7 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$80.28
  • Ballina Sydney

    Fri, 8 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$111.40
  • Ballina Sydney

    Sat, 7 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$156.90
  • Newcastle Sydney

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$161.62
  • Tamworth Sydney

    Tue, 24 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$227.30
  • Townsville Sydney

    Wed, 18 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$824.65
  • Katherine Sydney

    Fri, 28 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$871.01
  • Perth Sydney

    Thu, 12 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$931.76
  • Perth Sydney

    Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$1,024.69
  • Perth Sydney

    Fri, 20 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From AU$1,104.76
  • Melbourne Sydney

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$106.46

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Sydney

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Sydney?

The average ticket price to is AU$272.84 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sydney from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Sydney in February is AU$281.26 .

The least popular month to visit Sydney from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Sydney in January is AU$840.27 .

What are the airports in Sydney

Kingsford Smith Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sydney

Popular airlines flying to : Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, & Virgin Australia

To Sydney Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:20 MNL 09:50 SYD
Manila to Sydney SMT-TF- Search
23:40 KUL 09:50 SYD
Kuala Lumpur to Sydney -M-W-FS Search
TR002
01:35 SIN 12:20 SYD
Singapore to Sydney S---TFS Search
00:55 PER 07:10 SYD
Perth to Sydney SMTWT-- Search
18:45 MEL 20:10 SYD
Melbourne to Sydney SMTWT-S Search
06:45 MEL 08:15 SYD
Melbourne to Sydney SMTWTF- Search
16:35 MEL 18:00 SYD
Melbourne to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
18:20 HKG 06:40 SYD
Hong Kong to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies