EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Taipei

  • Perth Taipei

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$435.45
  • Melbourne Taipei

    Sun, 22 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$455.12
  • Perth Taipei

    Thu, 27 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$461.75
  • Melbourne Taipei

    Thu, 12 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$475.85
  • Sydney Taipei

    Wed, 11 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$517.54
  • Perth Taipei

    Wed, 25 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$561.15
  • Melbourne Taipei

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$569.70
  • Melbourne Taipei

    Thu, 12 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$622.50
  • Perth Taipei

    Tue, 31 Mar - Mon, 6 Apr

    From AU$625.28
  • Perth Taipei

    Thu, 26 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$625.71
  • Adelaide Taipei

    Sat, 14 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$629.98
  • Perth Taipei

    Fri, 13 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$689.84

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Taipei

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Taipei?

The average ticket price to Taipei is AU$576.86 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Taipei from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Taipei in March is AU$637.89 .

The least popular month to visit Taipei from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Taipei in December is AU$703.41 .

What are the airports in Taipei

Taoyuan Airport , Songshan Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Taipei

Popular airlines flying to Taipei: China Airlines, Tigerair Taiwan, & Eva Air

To Taipei Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR897
22:35 ICN 00:25 TPE
Seoul to Taipei S-TWTFS Search
23:10 NRT 02:20 TPE
Tokyo to Taipei SMTWTFS Search
TR875
20:10 NRT 23:30 TPE
Tokyo to Taipei SMTWTFS Search
VJ842
13:35 SGN 18:00 TPE
Ho Chi Minh City to Taipei SMTWTFS Search
08:10 HKG 10:00 TPE
Hong Kong to Taipei SMTWTFS Search
23:15 MNL 01:30 TPE
Manila to Taipei SMTWTFS Search
22:40 MNL 01:00 TPE
Manila to Taipei SMTWTFS Search
21:45 MFM 23:25 TPE
Macau to Taipei SMT-TFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip