App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Tokyo

  • Cairns Tokyo

    Sat, 16 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$454.57
  • Perth Tokyo

    Sun, 12 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr

    From AU$492.30
  • Sydney Tokyo

    Wed, 22 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr

    From AU$544.84
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Sun, 17 May - Sat, 23 May

    From AU$561.27
  • Sydney Tokyo

    Tue, 2 Jun - Mon, 8 Jun

    From AU$572.61
  • Perth Tokyo

    Wed, 3 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$611.26
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Mon, 4 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$619.60
  • Perth Tokyo

    Fri, 8 May - Fri, 15 May

    From AU$651.54
  • Brisbane Tokyo

    Mon, 4 May - Thu, 7 May

    From AU$655.24
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Wed, 27 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$663.80
  • Sydney Tokyo

    Sun, 24 May - Sat, 30 May

    From AU$672.14
  • Perth Tokyo

    Fri, 8 May - Fri, 15 May

    From AU$674.91

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Tokyo

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Tokyo?

The average ticket price to is AU$1,477.54 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Tokyo from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Tokyo in April is AU$1,272.23 .

The least popular month to visit Tokyo from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Tokyo in February is AU$920.90 .

What are the airports in Tokyo

Haneda Airport , Narita International Airport , Yokota Air Force Base

Popular Airlines that fly to Tokyo

Popular airlines flying to : Jetstar Japan, Japan Airlines, & Peach

To Tokyo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR898
06:40 TPE 11:05 NRT
Taipei to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
06:15 MNL 11:35 NRT
Manila to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
13:40 MNL 19:05 NRT
Manila to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
XW102
02:45 DMK 10:25 NRT
Bangkok to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
02:40 CEB 08:10 NRT
Cebu to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
TR874
15:00 TPE 19:25 NRT
Taipei to Tokyo SM-WTF- Search
11:05 DMK 19:25 NRT
Bangkok to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
MM808
22:35 ICN 00:55 HND
Seoul to Tokyo -----F- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip