EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Tokyo

  • Cairns Tokyo

    Sat, 16 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$415.62
  • Perth Tokyo

    Wed, 12 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$503.65
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Sun, 15 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$569.04
  • Perth Tokyo

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$611.79
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$617.08
  • Sydney Tokyo

    Fri, 6 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$627.87
  • Sydney Tokyo

    Tue, 10 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$651.78
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Tue, 10 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$664.48
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$665.96
  • Melbourne Tokyo

    Tue, 3 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$670.62
  • Perth Tokyo

    Sun, 16 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$676.33
  • Perth Tokyo

    Fri, 13 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$681.20

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Tokyo

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Tokyo?

The average ticket price to Tokyo is AU$739.81 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Tokyo from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Tokyo in February is AU$745.98 .

The least popular month to visit Tokyo from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Tokyo in December is AU$718.92 .

What are the airports in Tokyo

Haneda Airport , Narita International Airport , Yokota Air Force Base

Popular Airlines that fly to Tokyo

Popular airlines flying to Tokyo: Jetstar Japan, Japan Airlines, & Peach

To Tokyo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR898
06:40 TPE 11:05 NRT
Taipei to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
06:15 MNL 11:35 NRT
Manila to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
13:40 MNL 19:05 NRT
Manila to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
XW102
02:45 DMK 10:25 NRT
Bangkok to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
02:40 CEB 08:10 NRT
Cebu to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
TR874
15:00 TPE 19:25 NRT
Taipei to Tokyo SM-WTF- Search
11:05 DMK 19:25 NRT
Bangkok to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
MM808
22:35 ICN 00:55 HND
Seoul to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip