EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Xi'an

  • Melbourne Xi'an

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$420.72
  • Melbourne Xi'an

    Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$422.23
  • Melbourne Xi'an

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$442.48
  • Sydney Xi'an

    Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$444.64
  • Sydney Xi'an

    Thu, 27 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$465.96
  • Sydney Xi'an

    Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$467.04
  • Melbourne Xi'an

    Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From AU$487.07
  • Sydney Xi'an

    Tue, 3 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$499.14
  • Perth Xi'an

    Fri, 27 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$523.48
  • Perth Xi'an

    Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr

    From AU$571.95
  • Brisbane Xi'an

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$585.95
  • Melbourne Xi'an

    Sun, 15 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$599.31

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Xi'an

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Xi'an?

The average ticket price to is AU$355.45 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Xi'an from Australia

September. The average price of flight tickets to Xi'an in September is AU$355.47 .

The least popular month to visit Xi'an from Australia

September. The average price of flight tickets to Xi'an in September is AU$355.45 .

What are the airports in Xi'an

Xianyang International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Xi'an

Popular airlines flying to : China Eastern Airlines, Hainan Airlines, & Air China

To Xi'an Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
14:45 HKG 18:00 XIY
Hong Kong to Xi'an -MT-T-S Search
12:40 PVG 15:20 XIY
Shanghai to Xi'an SMTWTFS Search
08:30 SZX 11:15 XIY
Shenzhen to Xi'an SMTWTFS Search
15:05 FOC 18:05 XIY
Fuzhou to Xi'an SMTWTFS Search
11:30 HKG 14:35 XIY
Hong Kong to Xi'an -----F- Search
21:05 PVG 23:55 XIY
Shanghai to Xi'an SMTWTFS Search
22:50 DYG 00:25 XIY
Zhangjiajie to Xi'an S-T-TFS Search
KE807
09:15 ICN 11:30 XIY
Seoul to Xi'an S------ Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies