EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Zurich

  • Brisbane Zurich

    Wed, 5 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$982.12
  • Brisbane Zurich

    Wed, 5 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$1,144.53
  • Perth Zurich

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$1,159.25
  • Perth Zurich

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$1,181.86
  • Melbourne Zurich

    Thu, 13 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$1,190.78
  • Perth Zurich

    Fri, 21 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$1,213.18
  • Brisbane Zurich

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$1,236.83
  • Gold Coast Zurich

    Thu, 30 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$1,312.54
  • Sydney Zurich

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,313.57
  • Sydney Zurich

    Thu, 5 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,330.37
  • Perth Zurich

    Fri, 21 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$1,363.15
  • Melbourne Zurich

    Wed, 12 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,392.18

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Zurich

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Zurich?

The average ticket price to Zurich is AU$465.68 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Zurich from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Zurich in December is AU$541.40 .

The least popular month to visit Zurich from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Zurich in November is AU$261.97 .

What are the airports in Zurich

Zurich Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Zurich

Popular airlines flying to Zurich: Swiss, Tap Portugal, & Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

To Zurich Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
LX139
00:20 HKG 06:10 ZRH
Hong Kong to Zurich SMTWTFS Search
07:05 LHR 09:50 ZRH
London to Zurich S-TWTFS Search
00:40 HKG 06:30 ZRH
Hong Kong to Zurich S-TWTFS Search
15:35 LHR 18:20 ZRH
London to Zurich SMTWTFS Search
01:30 SIN 07:50 ZRH
Singapore to Zurich SMTWTFS Search
02:00 DOH 06:30 ZRH
Doha to Zurich SMTWTFS Search
LX189
09:50 PVG 15:30 ZRH
Shanghai to Zurich SMTWTFS Search
TG970
00:35 BKK 06:55 ZRH
Bangkok to Zurich SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip