Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments Reviews

Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Nissi Ave 38, Ayia Napa, Famagusta District, 5330, CyprusView Hotel Details
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Evabelle Napa Hotel ApartmentsEvabelle Napa Hotel ApartmentsEvabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
66 review
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(66)
Positive reviews(45)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed in Mar 2025
Solo travellers
26 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2025
This was more of a hotel for people on package holidays but did the job for me as a stop over on my travels around the island. It was spacious and although basic had everything I needed. The pans were very old and worn and I had to purchase washing up stuff in order to wash up which wasn’t great but I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is a large place so perhaps a little big for a solo traveller but nothing to complain about. The reception staff were very friendly too. Having a do not disturb sign to hand on the door might help too.
Show More
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Great location, the beach is near, the center is near, stores and restaurants around the corner, nice pool, very clean, friendly staff Would definitely stay there again, also great price and nice breakfast
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2023
I enjoyed a one night stay at the hotel. Excellent facilities, modern and clean with large spacious room and friendly staff. Good value for money.
Brooke Nicole
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2023
Great hotel, free gym, pool and sauna. Lovely staff and was nice a calm. Apartments were a decent size and had a lovely balcony.
DMITRII12!
Stayed in Oct 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 18, 2024
In general, the price-quality ratio is very good, but it is better not to be on the first floor. Otherwise, everything is neat, everything is there - I made breakfast for myself. I recommend Landa beach, don't be shy about walking)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Татьяна
Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
Convenient location, clean, cleaning every day
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Pleasant hotel well located in the city center the price/quality ratio is correct negative point the TV was cramped and the gym requires more maintenance of the equipment
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2023
👍👍👍 Would love to stay here again. Great location. Value for money 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Travel with friends
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Perfect
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2025
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2025
We visited the hotel last week. We had a great time. Quiet place and very good location with a lot of shops and restaruants nearby. Sigma bakery is in walking distance with a lot of choice for food. All the staff were kind and helpful giving us directions to some key points of interestin Ayia Napa. We definitly recommend it.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2025
Travel with friends
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 29, 2025
Great location and nice pool good drinks served at pool bar, however rooms not cleaned during stay and 20 euro missing from purse that was not taken out of hotel room during the holiday. We were not given fresh given towels during a weeks stay and bed sheets were not changed during stay. Have to pay double the price for aircon if you want it in bedroom as well as living area/sofa bed room.
561courtney
Stayed in Sep 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 10, 2024
Everything in the room was either broken or stained and nothing was done to improve this during our stay. Just totally unacceptable. You should also be aware that the ***** starts at the top of this road and so is ideal for partying, as long as you have no standards about where you're staying.
6/9
Response from Property: Dear Courtney, We have investigated your review and it seems that nothing have been mentioned neither to our reception desk neither to your holiday rep. We find very weird if you felt that way no to contact with anybody while you stayed in our hotel. Besides that on your 2nd day you had visited your holiday rep for excursions information without complaining about any issues for your room. In addition most of your photos are misleading. You cannot take zoom photos of every scratch or corners of the room and create a story of you own. Obviously some wear and tear on furniture might appear throughout the years but the comment "everything in the room was broken or stained" is innappropriate and incorrect. If nothing worked in your room how you managed to stay a week without asking for a new room? Thank you
Show More
ellie h
Stayed in Feb 2025
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2025
Would not stay again!!! room was dirty and uncleaned, stains on sofas and dirty bathroom. oven didnt work and had to pay 30 euros for each air conditioning unit. did not look like pictures. gym was poor, machines all broken. changing area and pool toilets were disgusting! however was in a good location but we didnt spend any time at the hotel
Response from Property: Dear Ellie, We doubt if you ever stayed in our premises. The description you give have nothing to do with the reality. Gym has been refurbished last year with new floor and all machines are being repaired every year. Considering the reviews we received from all platforms we have average 8.5/10 on our reviews. Cleaning 8.3/10, Staff 9.1/10, Value for money 8.7/10. Thank you
Show More
paul o
Stayed in Jul 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
We have stayed at the Evabelle Napa on three previous occasions and have always enjoyed our stay . Unfortunately we didn't enjoy our last stay . The Hotel is now under the Vibe banner , now we enjoy a lively hotel and Ayia napa has so much to offer every one but the hotel was 98 % 18- 26 ish . Footballs in the pool , bottles of beer around the pool area some that broke and the pool was shut down from 12 am until the following day . No control of loutish behaviour . We all can enjoy the music but 3 am DJ sets in the rooms across the pool . Shouting and screaming across the balconies at 4 am not what I paid over £1500 for . The vibe reps had no interest in helping us move and direct us to the chat online help . Anyway we moved next door at our cost and continued our holiday in ayia napa and only then had a fantastic time . We will return but not now to the Evabelle you have sold out .
Show More
Response from Property: Dear Paul, Thank you for your review but we would like to make some clarifications as we see some false statements in your review. The hotel was always under the banner of Vibe since our co-operation with JET2. It's widely known that June and July are months with a lot of younger visitors in Ayia Napa. Your previous visits were mainly in Spring period which the majority of guests are couples, families etc. Furthermore we do not have any DJ at evabelle at any time. Also the pool was operating normally during stay and we did not have any early closure at any time. We do not know how you came with these 2 comments! Nevertheless you are welcome back anytime in the future. We actually have a lot couples coming back to our hotel in August, September, October and Spring time. Thank you
Show More
tarranasaur
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
We visited the hotel a couple of times to see our good friend Alex who runs the hotel bar. He's an absolute star and always looks after us and the other hotel guests. (Everything is "under control"). We ordered some food and drinks, and our children had a swim in the pool. The facilities are clean and well kept. There were guests of all ages with families, young adults and older guests so it's a real mix. The food was very tasty, but then again we've never been disappointed here. The gym is better here than some other local hotels.
Show More
Show More