Days Hotel by Wyndham Hainan Baoting

Days Hotel by Wyndham Hainan Baoting Reviews

Days Hotel by Wyndham Hainan Baoting

Lanheba Bridge, East Baoxing Road, Baoting, ChinaView Hotel Details
Days Hotel by Wyndham Hainan Baoting
Days Hotel by Wyndham Hainan BaotingDays Hotel by Wyndham Hainan BaotingDays Hotel by Wyndham Hainan Baoting
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Days Hotel by Wyndham Hainan Baoting Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
419 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(419)
Positive reviews(389)
Reviews with photos/video(96)
Classy environment(73)
Great value for money(40)
Relaxing hot springs(39)
Large rooms(36)
Loved the view(20)
Friendly front desk staff(18)
Average sound insulation(16)
Delicious buffet(8)
Negative reviews(30)
Julia_SH
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2022
Couples
11 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 4, 2022
The hotel is right in the city center. Good location. Breakfast choice is so so. Beautiful view from the balcony. We enjoyed our stay. The only thing that confused us was that the receptionist said we only have one breakfast and we need to add extra 58 (absolutely not worth it). Which, in my opinion, doesn't make any sense, why would you provide only one breakfast for the room for 2 guests. P.S. in the photo you can see the view from the balcony.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for choosing Baoting days hot spring hotel and commenting on us in your busy schedule. Xiao Dai verified your response and explained to you: there are preferential prices for breakfast for two, breakfast for one and no breakfast on the Internet platform. The room you booked on the Internet platform on that day is an order for breakfast for one. Xiao Dai apologized for the trouble you caused, Guests who encounter relevant problems during check-in can be reported to the front desk. The hotel is on duty 24 hours a day. We will help you solve the problem as soon as possible. It is our duty to provide warm and thoughtful service for every guest in the hotel. Baoting dais hot spring hotel is looking forward to your next visit! I wish you a happy life!
Rebecca Paulsen
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2021
Couples
18 review
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 7, 2021
The hotel is nice on face value. It's in a good location and has beautiful views. Even though it has a beautiful, big spa bath, it was quite dirty upon arrival, and the water wasn't that hot. The room was big and had great amenities, but everything felt a bit dusty and dirty. The free breakfast wasn't great, either. Overall, a very average experience.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for staying in Baoting days Hot Spring Hotel, and thank you for leaving your valuable opinions in your busy schedule. We attach great importance to your questions, and have fed back your valuable opinions to relevant depar**ents and will follow up at the first time. I hope you and your family will see our greater progress when you visit again. I wish you a happy life, Work smoothly!
Guest User
2-bed Room With Garden View
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
The hotel has convenient transportation and is very close to the county seat. The hotel environment is clean and tidy, the hotel service is warm and thoughtful, and there is a buffet restaurant downstairs with affordable prices. A very satisfying stay experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your choice and review! Being able to provide guests with satisfactory services has always been our diligent pursuit. Our all-weather and meticulous service allows guests who pursue excellence to feel as comfortable and comfortable as at home even when they are traveling. We look forward to seeing you again at Baoting Days Hot Spring Hotel. I wish you good health and all your wishes come true!
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
The hotel is in a very good location, very close to the station and the county seat. The surrounding river scenery is beautiful, and you can overlook Qixian Ridge in the distance. The staff are very welcoming, the rooms are very clean, the rooms are large, very transparent, and very cost-effective. There is a large bathtub on the balcony, which is very comfortable to take a bath. There is a swimming pool and a gym, so it’s good to exercise. The self-service hot pot is priced at 60 yuan per in-house guest. The dishes are fresh and the variety is rich, which is very affordable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of Xiao Dai. Your satisfaction is our greatest affirmation and encouragement. We are also honored that Days Hot Spring Hotel Baoting can leave a wonderful impression on your journey. We will continue to provide the most satisfactory service to every guest and look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Business Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
1 review
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
I stayed in a large business suite, and the hygiene was very poor. As soon as I entered the room, I saw the dust beside the door that hadn't been swept for an unknown period of time, and the corpse of a gecko. The decoration was also very old, and there was a construction site downstairs. The equipment was very noisy early in the morning...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer: Thank you for staying at our Days Hotel. Thank you for leaving your valuable comments despite your busy schedule. We are very sorry that we were unable to provide you with a pleasant stay experience. We take your feedback very seriously. Dai has fed back your valuable opinions to the relevant depar**ents and will follow up as soon as possible. I hope you will see our greater progress next time you visit again. I wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Guest User
2-bed Room With Garden View
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
14 review
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
The breakfast was simple. The room was full of small flying insects. Turn on the light and look carefully. They were densely packed. As soon as the light was turned on, the sheets were all covered with small flying insects. It was disgusting all night long and the hotel didn't even bother to disinfect them!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer: Thank you for staying at our Days Hotel. Thank you for leaving your valuable comments despite your busy schedule. We are very sorry that we were unable to provide you with a pleasant stay experience. We take your feedback very seriously. Dai has fed back your valuable opinions to the relevant depar**ents and will follow up as soon as possible. I hope you will see our greater progress next time you visit again. I wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
7 review
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
I booked a double bed room and got a garden view room. This was obviously a lie. Moreover, it was on the second floor and it was extremely noisy in the morning.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Welcome to Baoting Days Hot Spring Hotel. The hotel's standard double rooms are located on the 2nd to 6th floors. Therefore, if you stay in the standard double room on the second floor, there is no deception. The hotel adheres to the concept of honest management and operates with integrity. A good environment and high-quality services have won the trust of consumers. If you like to live on a high floor, you can make a note (high floor) when booking next time. Welcome to visit again! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 21, 2023
The bathtub is good, and it is very comfortable to take a bath at night. The room is very clean, the facilities are a bit old, but the cleaning is in place. The restaurant is very affordable, 60 per person for buffet hot pot at night, breakfast is also good in the morning, next time I come to Baoting, I will stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, your satisfaction is our greatest affirmation and encouragement, and we are also honored that Days Inn Baoting Hot Spring can leave you with a good impression of your journey. We will continue to provide each guest with the most satisfactory service, and look forward to your visit again!
Duoduo
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
35 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 20, 2023
Come for the hot springs, those who want to soak in the hot springs, don't come. Just staying at the hotel for a rest, and resting from the fatigue of the journey, this store is worth recommending. The hotel environment is good, and the service is not bad. One star is deducted because although it is called a hot spring hotel, there is no outdoor hot spring, only an outdoor swimming pool. The so-called hot spring is a bathtub on the balcony. Without the feeling of soaking in the hot spring, it feels like taking a bath in the bathtub. If the hotel has an outdoor hot spring, it is estimated that the price will not be so low.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Thank you for staying at Days Inn Baoting Hot Spring. The hotel is located at the barrage bridge on Baoxing East Road, Baoting County, opposite to the bus terminal, with convenient transportation and beautiful environment. Baoting Days Hot Spring Hotel looks forward to your next visit! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2023
The hotel is very comfortable, just in the urban area, only a five-minute drive from Baoting County, and a 30-minute drive from Qixingling. You can climb mountains, etc., and you can also enjoy a bath when you return to the hotel. It can be said that the service facilities are full marks. Because this hotel is very convenient, I temporarily decided to stay an extra night. It is really more value for money than hotels on the mountain
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Thank you for your stay at Days Inn Baoting Hot Spring and your affirmation to us. It is our goal to make you who pursue excellence feel as comfortable and convenient as at home even when you are traveling. Baoting Days Hot Spring Hotel looks forward to your next visit! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2023
I like this place very much. The scenery is good, the environment is good, the pool is good, the service is good, the price is reasonable, it is very close to the station, it is worth a visit. . . . . . . .
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for staying at Baoting Days Hot Spring Hotel and sharing your stay experience. We are very glad that you are satisfied with the hotel's service. We have been committed to perfect customer service. It is our honor to receive your recognition. The blue bird flies across the sky, and the train passes the platform. We are grateful and hope to accompany you on every journey!
heqishe
Special Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
2 review
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
It's really rare for a room that was opened around 5 a.m. to be called to check out at around 13 a.m. Why didn't the front desk tell me at that time that I wasn't checking out the day after the hotel opened? Nowadays, many big hotels operate a 24-hour system. Does your hotel operate an eight-hour system? When they called me to check out, I specifically asked if I was asked to check out at noon if the room was opened at 5 o'clock in the morning. I was asked to check out the room on an hourly basis? The front desk clerk said that this was reserved by the hotel👍. I didn’t say that I would sleep until the next day, but at least let me sleep until five or six in the afternoon! I had no choice but to extend it for another day. The hotel really knows how to do business.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: From your review, we regret to see that your stay this time did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been fed back to the relevant depar**ents and has been processed. The hotel will increase its service awareness and avoid This happens again. Days Hot Spring Hotel Baoting looks forward to your next visit! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
1 review
2.2/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2023
The environment is very hygienic and there is nothing to eat at 9.30 for breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying at Days Hot Spring Hotel Baoting. From your review, we are sorry to see that this stay did not meet your expectations. We have fed back your comments to the relevant depar**ents and have already dealt with them. The hotel will increase its service awareness to avoid such a situation from happening again. Days Hot Spring Hotel Baoting looks forward to your next visit! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2023
Booked for others
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2023
I booked this place for my parents because I had stayed there before and thought it was good. However, when I checked into the hotel, the room was not cleaned. The towels in the bathroom were all used and I was very angry. The service was careless and the TV did not work even after adjusting it for a long time. , really disappointing
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for choosing Days Hot Spring Hotel Baoting. From your review, we regret to see that this stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding this work error, Xiao Dai has fed back your opinions to the relevant depar**ents. The hotel will strengthen training and improve service awareness. To prevent this from happening again. Days Hot Spring Hotel Baoting looks forward to your next visit! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
I wanted to renew my room in advance, but a man at the front desk said I didn't have one and even threw my suitcase out. Very bad attitude. Never met such a person. Very disappointed with Days Inn staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you for choosing to stay at Baoting Days Hot Spring Hotel during the Spring Festival. We are sorry that you had such a stay experience. During the Spring Festival, there are more guests and the rooms are tight. We need to strengthen the training of front desk colleagues on their voice and intonation when communicating. Thank you for your review. , we will continue to work hard to strengthen our business capabilities and standards, and wish you a happy life! Looking forward to your visit again!