Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch)

Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch) Reviews

Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch)

Nanxing Mall, No.11 Taijiang Road, Fuzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch)
Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch)Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch)Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Meixi Hotel (Fuzhou Yantai Mountain Xiahang Branch) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
1101 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1101)
Positive reviews(1061)
Reviews with photos/video(214)
Classy environment(96)
Convenient location(78)
Friendly front desk staff(73)
Easy to get around(52)
Great location(48)
Nice toiletries(16)
Loved the night views(16)
Has rooms for families(6)
Negative reviews(40)
Deepsplanne
Romantic Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jul 2021
Couples
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2021
One of the best places I have stayed in. Could not find fault with anything, from the friendly and sufficient staff to the room. The location is also perfect to explore or go pub crawl. Highly recommend this place. Thank you to the English speaking manager.👍👍👍❤️❤️
Response from Property: thanks for your recognition. We will try our best to do better。Have a nice trip!
Anonymous User
Featured Room (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
I took a day off to visit Fuzhou. I really like the location of this hotel. It's convenient to go anywhere. It's right in the center of Fuzhou. There's a cross-river bridge next to it, and the river view at night is very beautiful. The environment and sanitation are also very good. The quilt is made of soft and smooth fabric. It's very comfortable to sleep. The service attitude of the lady is very good. She recommended that I go to Dadao Food Street to eat in the evening. I went there that night. After eating, I just happened to walk around Sanfang Qixiang 🤣 I was impressed by the beauty of this tree
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I am intoxicated by such a scenery and season, peaceful and beautiful, full of tea fragrance, listening to the flowers blooming and falling, sitting and watching the clouds rolling and unrolling, knowing that you are coming back, time flows like water, flowers bloom and the seasons rotate. This time, I stand here waiting for your arrival...
Limingzhu1231
Themed Family Friendly Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
29 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
This hotel is very good. The quality of the bedding is very good, it is made of silk material and is very clean, no odor, and not damp. The location is very good, downstairs is the heart of Minjiang River, opposite is Shangxiahang, Youth Square, and Jasmine Avenue.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: May we remain as close and gentle as before, and may you be as fresh and intoxicated as before. Thank you for your encouragement. I still hope to have your company in the future. I wish you a happy life and look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Superior Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
The hotel is in a convenient location. The room has a balcony and the view is great👍The bedding is comfortable😌It's clean. The beautiful lady at the front desk helped find out how to get to the zoo by car and gave a lot of suggestions👍The bed is very comfortable and not humid. I asked for free water in the room after I finished it. In the evening, I asked a handsome guy to bring it to me. There was no TV in the middle of the night when I came back from shopping. I bothered the chef to go upstairs and adjust the TV. The service attitude was very good. It looked like I was woken up while sleeping. If I stayed in other hotels, I would definitely be embarrassed. If you come to Fuzhou, you will definitely stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: At this moment, what warms my heart is the flower of time planted in my previous life, the fleeting years in my dream, the fragrance of poetry written by the years, and such straightforward praise from my guest. I wish you happiness!
Deguoxiaoningning
Superior Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Very good, great location, great surroundings, great! It's convenient to go to the Minjiang River to watch dances, performances, take a walk, and have a late-night snack at night. I will book this place again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise and strong recommendation. I am very pleased to receive such a high evaluation. I am very grateful to have a great friend like you to accompany me in my growth. I look forward to seeing you next time and wish you a happy mood every day!
Guest User
Xingyue River View King Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
Convenient transportation, close to various attractions around, you can walk to check in. Because it is at the intersection, it is a bit noisy at night, and the room area is also small. There are pros and cons, but the overall stay is OK
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are deeply sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with your recent accommodation experience. We are completing an appoin**ent, a pleasant appoin**ent. When you come next time, we will still be waiting here, making a little more progress every day, a little more considerate, a little more comfortable, a little more convenient... With your support, we are moving forward at a snail's pace every day, waiting for you to come again!
Guest User
Superior Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Because it is on the street, it is quite noisy. The noise from the business downstairs will last until about 10 or 11 o'clock. There are car horns from time to time in the back. People who sleep light may have to choose carefully. However, when I woke up the next day, the room was quite nice, especially when I opened the door and saw the street. In addition, the service attitude of the front desk staff was very good, very friendly and enthusiastic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments. You sometimes encourage us and sometimes remind us. We feel happy and a little pressured at the same time. We are glad that you can give us such a fair evaluation after your stay. Although we feel a little pressured by your questions, it is also a spur to our work. Thank you again for your evaluation. We will definitely deal with some problems in our work as soon as possible. Our progress still needs your witness! Looking forward to your next stay.
Anonymous User
Featured Couples'Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The room has no windows π_π, it's really stuffy, the soundproofing is not very good, the decoration is actually OK, the tatami bed has a place to rest on it! The price has doubled during the Spring Festival, but it's acceptable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for choosing to stay at Nanxing Hotel. We are very sorry for giving you a bad experience. Nanxing Hotel has different room types to choose from. You can book different room types according to your needs. Finally, I wish you good health and a happy family.
Liuxingzaidiqiu
Themed Family Friendly Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The room is quite big and the location is very good. The night view is beautiful and the sound insulation is also very good. It is on the Minjiang River, and Yantai Mountain is just past the Jiefang Bridge. It is very convenient and lively to go anywhere. The free parking lot is very important, but the parking lot cannot directly enter the hotel. There is also a hot spring bathhouse downstairs. This is the hot spring capital.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your careful review. We also always believe that we can do a good job with our heart. In pursuit of the ultimate service, we are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road. We will bring you more surprises and touches, and welcome you to come home often.
Kaname
Superior Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Facing 817 South Road, it is close to Jiefang Bridge and Shangxiaping, and you can walk to Yantai Mountain. It is very convenient for sightseeing. The view from the room was also wonderful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Only a comfortable stay experience is the reason for you to come here again. Thank you for your satisfaction and support. We look forward to meeting you next time!
Guest User
Themed Family Friendly Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
The location is very good, very close to Yantai Mountain and Shangxiahang, and the surrounding supporting facilities are complete. The room has a balcony with a beautiful street view. The room is also clean and hygienic, but it faces the street and is a bit noisy at night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise and strong recommendation. I am very happy to receive such a high review. I am very grateful to have a great friend like you to accompany the growth of celebrities. I look forward to seeing you next time. I wish you a happy mood every day!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
The hotel is in a good location, next to Jiefang Bridge and Moli Street. You can take a stroll to Yantai Mountain and go up and down Hangzhou. The room is also relatively spacious and clean. We live on the street and can see the street view across the street, but there is a bit of traffic noise, which may affect light sleepers. The service at the front desk is also very good, overall I am very satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: At a glance, we know that you, our guest, are pursuing quality life. We are very pleased that you can give the hotel recognition in detail. We will continue to work hard to make your every stay comfortable and enjoyable! Looking forward to your next visit
googoo四圍走
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
35 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
The room is very modern, with smart toilet, oversized TV, clean and comfortable bedding and pillows, and electric curtains. Good value for money, hotel staff were friendly and helpful, and it was a pleasant stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review. We did not provide you with the 5-star service you expected this time, which means we still have room for improvement. We will do our best to strive for a better experience next time.
Guest User
Themed Family Friendly Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
21 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
A newly opened hotel, formerly known as Meixi Hotel. If you take a taxi or use your own navigation, just book at Meixi Hotel. Get off at a Japanese restaurant next to it. The hotel style has a French feel. I strongly recommend the room with a balcony, which has a great view of the rooftop of the Youth Association, Fu Street, Jasmine Avenue and Minjiang River. It is very convenient to walk to Yantai Mountain and Shangxiahang. The parent-child room I bought also has breakfast, which is delivered to the room by the customer service at the scheduled time. It is super cool to drink small coffee and eat bread.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Just a few words can show your love for us. I am very happy to bring you a perfect stay experience. Welcome to visit us again.
Guest User
Themed Family Friendly Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
4.3/5
Very Good
Posted on May 8, 2024
Right next to the Jiefang Bridge, you only need to cross the bridge to get to Yantai Mountain, and it only takes 5 minutes to walk to Shangxiahang. The location is very good, but unfortunately there is no parking lot, you have to find it yourself, but the parking lot at the nearby Youth Square is quite convenient, but it costs 70 yuan a day. Everything else is OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay at Nanxing Hotel. We are deeply sorry that we were unable to meet your satisfaction due to parking issues during your stay! The hotel is located next to Nanxing Mall, at the crossroads, on the side of Jiefang Bridge. After Jiefang Bridge, you will see Yantai Mountain, Jasmine Pedestrian Street, and the side of Minjiang Heart. It is opposite the Youth Square and the bustling area of ​​Shangxiahang Scenic Area. Parking spaces are relatively tight. The hotel has some parking spaces in Nanxing Mall, but reservations are required in advance. If you fail to make a reservation, you can park at the Youth Square opposite, the underground parking lot of Zhongting Street, and the parking lot of Nanxing Mall. There are recommended parking spaces nearby when you navigate. If you still don’t understand, you can consult the hotel front desk. The front desk will give you suggestions on where to park for convenience, and it is also for better service to you!